Book Now: Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Excellent
From 3366 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
92% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (3366)
8.5
Excellent
From 3366 reviews
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.7
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.7
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
more
Room type
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Continental Club Room
Deluxe Room Sea View
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 3032 verified guest comments
9.2
Allen from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Great food and bars and pool!
Staff was very nice and helpful
Reviewed January 18, 2018
Allen, I am a huge believer that service is what makes a property stand out from the rest and I am so glad that spirit is shining through to our guests. We are glad that you were able to to enjoy explore our rooftop and poolside bars and amenities to enjoy the unique scenery around the property. Thank you for the good word shared on the quality of our food offerings. Cheers to your travels and adventures. We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Warm regards, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Bad experience
Very bad In every things
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Abdullah, Thank you for taking time to write this stay experience review. I am sorry that you were in a room that someone had recently decided to disrespect the No Smoking policy, but I assure you, we have done everything to eliminate all smoke smells. I apologize as well that it took almost an hour to manage your request for your rooms to be on the same floor. We were high on occupancy at the time; it would be best to make the request known before check in. I am glad that we did manage to sort out the room transfer by giving you rooms on a higher floor and with one room upgraded to a sea view room. We do hope that on your next trip to Cebu, you will still choose to stay with us again. Cheers to your travels and endeavors ! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Julie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
They have great customer service.
Great customer service and great price at Agoda. Their breakfast was awesome!
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Julie, I am a huge believer that service is what makes a property stand out from the rest and I am so glad that spirit is shining through to our guests. Thanks very much for staying with us and for taking time out to leave a review. We appreciate both! Our warmest regards, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Christine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Very nice hotel
Near the city. Has Very clean rooms. Staff are the most amiable. Wifi is great!
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Christine, Thank you for sharing a quick stay review about our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed all elements of your stay, as our guests’ comfort and convenience are foremost in our minds. Cheers to your travels and adventures. We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Virginia from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2018
Very nice hotel, breakfast buffet is superb, staff are courteous, clean rooms, complete toiletries..
Very nice hotel, staff are courteous, helpful, accomodating, breakfast buffet is great, clean bedrooms , complete towels, and toiletries. Excellent hotel!
Reviewed January 12, 2018
Virginia, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your generous review about the hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed all elements of your stay, as our guests’ comfort and convenience are foremost in our minds. Our entire team look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Safe travels. Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
RUBY from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
nice......................
will be back
Reviewed January 09, 2018
RUBY, Thank you for your feedback! It's great to know you had a nice time with us. We look forward to having you back! See you soon! Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Adam from Philippines
Couple
Continental Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Exceptional
Celebrated my first anniversary here. The staff was amazing and gave us a complimentary dessert in-room and also decorated the suite with rose petals. Absolutely phenomenal. We sprang for a room that allowed us to have club access as well as breakfast buffet each morning - highly recommend that option.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Adam, Thank you for your review, and happy anniversary! I am so glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that it was a memorable anniversary for you both. Your recommendation is the highest compliment that we can receive. We hope to welcome you and create many more memorable experiences. Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Eveline from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
A cozy and clean room with a beautiful view
Very sumptuous breakfast with a good selection
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Eveline, Thank you for sharing a quick stay review about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities and the breathtaking view of Cebu. Thank you for the good word shared on the quality of our breakfast offerings. Cheers to your travels and adventures. We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded February 06, 2018
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Such a great place for my family to relax and have fun...The kids loved the pool. We loved the food.
The staff was very accommodating. The room where we stayed was spacious and clean. The pools were truly inviting and refreshing. They were well-maintained and very clean. We had fun during our swimming time. The breakfast buffet was superb! There was a great variety of food to choose from and they definitely tasted delicious. It was a wonderful staycation for my family. I definitely would love to go back again.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Ma, ...and we would love to have back! Thank you so much for sharing that heart-felt review about us. Recognition from our guests goes a long way in encouraging our dedicated associates to continue striving for excellence in customer satisfaction. Your generous compliments are truly delightful and have been relayed to our team. At Marco Polo we are committed to providing you the same wonderful experiences each time you return. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and nothing would give us greater pleasure than to welcoming you back and continuing where we left off …. to pamper you anew. Warm regards, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Jorge from Philippines
Couple
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Quality rooms, good food
Great hotel! Rooms were clean and spacious, and the breakfast spread was excellent. Staff were courteous and friendly. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Jorge, Your comments have put us in even greater spirits knowing that guests like you notice the effort and joy we put in our work. Thank you! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of service to you when you return for another visit. It would be a pleasure to facilitate your booking and ensure your convenience. Once again, salamat and mabuhay! We wish you well in every way. Warm regards, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Gina from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Superb
Spent the new year at marco polo...they had complimentary fruit in our room for us to enjoy..after dining at cafe marco we got back to our room with cookies and our room cleaned in the evening...that was indeed a surprise..those gestures made my stay awesome...
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Gina, Thank you so much for sharing that heart-felt review about us. Recognition from our guests goes a long way in encouraging our dedicated associates to continue striving for excellence in customer satisfaction. Here in Marco Polo Plaza Cebu, our ethos is to serve our guests with warmth, superior facilities and the best food in town. We appreciate you taking the time in recognizing our efforts and look forward to your return visit as our valued guests. Warm regards, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Cleon from United States
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Exceptional
Really good especially the buffet breakfast
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
HONG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Its good choice compare price
Its better sea side room than moutain side room coz there are nice view and sunny so room condition's much better. Their food is also not bad~ Anyway, its ok to stay there compare price.... its a little bit far from city of main street~
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Donald from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Nice stay...
There needs to be a change in policy concerning the sauna. The gym change room is the same as the spa. Guests should not expect to pay for the use of that facility. Other properties in the city have sauna available for those using the gym. To ask for payment is ludicrous. The the pool was nice but a bit cold. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the staff were very good. The hotel is an ideal place to decompress. The seclusion was perfect. The wifi was excellent.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
EEK from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Very nice place to stay with excellent breakfast
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu is a very nice place to stay. Staff are very good and courteous. breakfast was excellent in variety and taste. The room was very clean and comfortable I strongly recommend the hotel for short stay, but price could be a little more competitive
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
JUYEON from South Korea
Group
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
The perfect place to stay
Can’t find any negative thing from this hotel. The bar is amazing and the view from rooms is breathtaking. All the employees is extremely kind and polite and amenities is all set up and clean. They also give you special performance and entertainment for Christ mas and Eve. Definitely recommend the hotel for everyone.
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Maria
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
10/10
overall experience, staff, food, accommodation - 10/10 but no port for other countries charger
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Still one of Cebu’s best!!!
Great service, and breakfast buffet superb!!
Reviewed December 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Faith from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Worth the Price
The room is really worth the price. Wifi is fast, breakfast is worth waking up to. Shame I wasn’t able to try the pool as it was raining but overall good stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Best hotel to stay in Cebu
My partner is celebrating his birthday on our stay. Big thanks to the manager and staff for preparing a bottle of wine and cake on our arrival. We have an awesome stay. Thank you guys and keep up the excellent works!!!
Reviewed December 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Daniel from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Nice stay in Cebu
Very professional staff and the room had a great view. We enjoyed our stay and would book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Diondy from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Great Hotel but far from main city.
Location is a bit far from the main city but you can always book grab or uber. The rooms were clean but looks a bit dated compared to their branch in Ortigas Manila. Nonetheles it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
7.2
Lisa from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Noisy, not centrally-located
It’s an old hotel in Cebu, used to be the best. Good food, has a shuttle going to 3 malls. While the staff’s friendly and the room’s okay (needs to ve modernized, though), I won’t stay here again because the walls are thin and we can easily hear the noise. And since Cebu’s traffic is so bad, it being far from the Cebu happenings make it a less-ideal hotel to stay in.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
9.6
Al from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
My stay and experience is worth the cost... pricey but you wont regret it...
Pls keep up the good service ...
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Alexander from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
A nice Place to stay for business and pleasure which i will be recommend to my friends.
This hotel is nice because it is so clean,the staff are friendly and has a nice location too.When I will visit cebu again i will be staying in this place because I was satisfied with may accomudation.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Marshall from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Upper end Hotel With Many Amenities
Great hotel if you are staying in Cebu City. Great amenities, superb staff from check in , to restaurants, to cleaning staff. I have stayed here previously, and recommend this hotel. Only downside is that there are not many other amenities close by, need to drive or take a taxi to other amenities (malls, shops, are quite a distance away). If there is traffic leave early for your destination took an hour and a half to get to SM City Mall one night. Very secure, lots of security on the grounds. I will stay here again in Cebu.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Gia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Except for the forgotten wake up call everything was perfect!
I had a convention at this hotel, so I decided to stay here. I arrived late after midnight, I was given a room smelling cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room. I immediately informed them and I was quickly moved to another room. The in-house food service was great. The crumbs of the food I ate were not cleaned though. The check-out was quick as well. Everything else was neat. The next day, though, the face towels were not replaced. Will recommend this.
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent
i would like 2 make a special mention 2 the restaurant manageress GiGi , i had a small problem re breakfast and misinterpretation of room service etc , GiGi was so helpfull and personally sorted everything out in no time , Very professional and so friendly i just had 2 mewntion her
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Family friendly buffet
Loved that their buffet breakfast includes cuttleries for babies. My 1 yr old boy enjoyed our mornings at the buffet because he was dining with us whilst having fun. The staff were also very friendly to him. :)
Reviewed November 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Pavel from Israel
Business traveler
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Exceptional
I've been staying in club flour. Everything is Good, just please add more variates of food in business lounge.
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
myla from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Impressive
Our stay at the Marco Polo Cebu was very comfortable and the buffet breakfast was really good. They have free shuttle bus to and fro to the different malls. The staff were all courteous. I highly recommend my sister to stay as we did at the Marco Polo Cebu.
Reviewed November 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Cristina from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent service
Keep it up!!!
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Thomas from United States
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
Excellent
The breakfast buffet is very good, staff there excellent!! The staff in the entire hotel was very friendly and always helpful. They compensated for any inconsistencies with their cheerful and professional attitude.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Ludovic from Philippines
Couple
Continental Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Great services, the club continental option is superb.
Super pro staff, great hotel and services are very good
Reviewed November 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
RAMON from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
always a good choice
Our choice when we need to stay in the city because of its location, service, and very nice rooms
Reviewed November 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Ruby from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great value for money
Will definitely stay again
Reviewed November 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
joanha from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Exceptional
Overall experience was good. very accommodating staff
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.2
Deanster from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Marco Polo
The room is ok but the bed is small for a king size. I own a king size but the king size of marco polo is a double i believe. A queen size in Astoria Palawan is also much bigger. The buffet is appreciated:) Thanks!
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Gemma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Awesome
Want to go back again. Superb location and facility. Food was superb yummy
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Jan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Best hotel in Cebu by far !
I recently stayed st the Marco Polo ! I always stay at the MP when I'm in Cebu ! It's my home away from home ! Friendliest staff fabulous food nothing is too much of problem ! You feel like a special guest in their home
Reviewed November 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Above average
Love the buffet
Reviewed November 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Nicholas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Continental Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Fantastic Friendly Hotel
The food was fantastic and the staff extremely friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Dear Nicholas, Greetings from Marco Polo Plaza Cebu! Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay experience in our hotel. We are glad to note of your appreciation of our quality of customer service especially in the aspect of friendliness. Thank you for the good word shared on the quality of our food offerings. We look forward to see you again in Cebu on that next trip! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Ace from Philippines
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Very nice!
Everything was as expected of a hotel like Marco Polo. Rooms we’re big with extra bed. Food was superb. And the service was amazing!
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Ace, We take pride in maintaining the Marco Polo Way of service to all guests, an innate nature on each and every associate. And we are glad that you shared your experiences with us. Your fondness of the food that reflects our culture, our food and the excellent service by our associates. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded October 30, 2017
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Nachelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Exceptional
My husband and I really loved the place! We booked the hotel for 2 days and 2 nights with free breakfast. We had two young children and they enjoyed their short vacation, too. The room was so comfortable and clean. It perfectly fits our family of 4 :) The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, too. I would like to thanks the people especially at the resto for being so considerate to us. For giving us free congee for my toddler's lunch who has a mouth sore at that time. The hotel and its service is exceptional and worth the stay. Hoping to visit again someday :)
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Nacehlle, Thank you for highly recommending Marco Polo Plaza Cebu. We are delighted to know that you appreciate our preparations; from food, to comfortable and clean room to the outstanding hospitality that is inherent in each of our associates. We are even more inspired to be the best, the Marco Polo Way. Warm regards to you and the rest of the family. We look forward to see you here soon! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Show more
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Blanche from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
One of the best hotel in Cebu City.
Excellent staff!!!
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Blanche, Thank you for highly recommending Marco Polo Plaza Cebu, and hailing us “One of the best!” Recognition from our guests goes a long way in encouraging our dedicated associates to continue striving for excellence in customer satisfaction. Warm regards to you and the rest of the family. We look forward to see you here soon! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded October 30, 2017
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Jasmine from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Worth it!
All over rating for Marco Polo Cebu - 10/10 I would like to commend Ms. Aljean (I forgot her surname) for helping me to recover my earphones which I accidentally dropped along the hallway :)
Reviewed October 21, 2017
Dear Jasmine, Cheers from the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Team! It is an honor to have received a perfect score from you! Thank you! We have always embedded our corporate core value of Integrity among team members and glad that they practiced them. Will definitely acknowledge the great gesture from Aljean. We look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Connelly General Manager
Responded October 30, 2017
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
We Like This Hotel
No doubt Marco Polo is the hotel to use in Cebu on a medium budget. We cannot sensibly criticise anything here. Last stayed about three years ago when I thought it was good but is even better now. They have noticeably stepped up their quality of service, maybe we caught them at a low occupancy time but we were very happy with our stay. To put some detail in here the food was especially good with very wide choice at breakfast but the quality and taste of meals was really good. We ate at the pool bar in the evenings and I was surprised at the range of dishes and taste of everything we ordered. The room has all we needed and we came away wishing to stay longer. Pushed to list a few criticisms would have to be location, well away from everything, need a taxi to go anywhere. Bathtubs only and it was on the small side, so using the over-bath shower was difficult if you are not 100% mobile. Other than those two matters, we will stay again.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
wondae from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good
just ok hotel..view was ok !!
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Greg from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Excellent Base for Cebu Activities ...
The hotel is located in an upscale area of Cebu & has a shuttle bus to the major malls. It is clean, staffs are superb, breakfast good & room service menu really good (Nanjing Beef Noodles was excellent but be sure to specify if you want it spicy or not as the default is spicy). We used the services of a car rental company with driver to go whale shark snorkeling in Oslob & canyoneering in Kawasan Falls in a single day (3 hours 1-way); this hotel was a great place to rest afterwards & provided us with breakfast takeaway as we left at dawn. Highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Harimson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Awesome
Exceptional service. I asked for higher floor and late check out and they gave it. Food is superb, shuttle ride to the malls is great add-on service 😀
Reviewed October 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|