2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Joji from United States
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great and food was good
Room, Sevice and food
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Edgardo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good resort ambience
quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

James from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
OK resort
Staff, Nice beach. Nice ste up
Was so-so.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Weekend Break
Staff, Food, Ambience
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Hercules from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice and quiet retreat
Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

WAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very nice hotel
staff are friendly, food are good and room are very comfortable
extremely good!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Lyrna from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Always a treat
Great service, amenities, location
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Hendrik from Germany
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean, Big, Nice
Pools, buffet, staff
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

JUNEKEUN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good resort in Cebu.
Landscape, Cleanliness, and kind staff.
Was very good resort. satisfied breakfast , room&facility, kind staff. The most impressive thing is landscape! this resort is no match for other resort. except Shangrila
Reviewed November 17, 2014

ferdinand from United States
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Outstanding place for couples
Pool, the beach and the food
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: