2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

EDITHA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice resort yet to improve their staff
Nice pool, great breakfast, good beach
Nice hotel , good pool, big room, nice beach, great breakfast , yet their staff not so accomodating especially at the information, we were waiting there for almost an hour, with several tourists only two staff were there, the Internet connection was bad, we didn't have a hard copy for our hotel voucher , it was in our I phone , not like in any other hotel that no need for a hard copy of that voucher, the info staff wanted us to email the hotel voucher yet their Internet connection at the info wasn't good, so the info staff told us to go to their restaurant for a better wifi
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Herbert from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was a great and unforgetable experience.
Sun, Beach, Accomodation
Luckily our room was upgraded and did not require an extra bed for the third person. Staying at Maribago was one of our greatest experience!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

SungSik from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Location is good. Nice clean hotel
Location, room, private beach
It was nice. I enjoyed stay there. Location is really good. You could just take jeepney to go to cebu island. they have private beach and nice swimming pool. however, there is no wifi in your room. Breakfast was great also
Reviewed July 03, 2013

EDITHA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice resort
Nice pool, beach and friendly staff
The resort is nice, big room and beach, location is so far from the city. The information staff were not that attentive, during our check in time , it took us almost 2 hours waiting because the room is not yet ready, there is no wifi @ info , so I was instructed to go to the restaurant for their wifi connection so that I can send the hotel voucher to their email add. They did not honor the hote voucher I presented in my mini pad. A lot of tourists waiting at the lobby with only 2 staff @ info.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Gin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
GOOD PLACE TO RELAX AWAY FROM THE CITY
Good breakfast, great spa, and nice pools.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Marcelino from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great beach front view, wide variety of food
Great beach front, wide variety of choices for buffet, nice large pools
Reviewed June 19, 2013

WONIL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good for resting
good pool, good food, but very noisy due to the pool
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nenelee from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice stay
Beach, Pool
Child friendly pool, wifi however does not work in the room. Did not find the beds comfortable, mattress too firm. Resort is old but well-maintained.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Nenelee from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice Pools
Pools, Beach
Love the Polynesian style resort. WIFI however does not work in the room. Overall it was great!
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Nenelee from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good stay
Pool, Beach
Overall it was okay, however WIFI does not work in the room.
Reviewed June 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: