2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MINSUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good
kind staff, nice view
very good Beautiful Resort Various Pool But..Poor breakfast.. Overall, I Like Resort
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Tyris from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Lovely hotel with a very nice beach.
Big and clean room with a very nice private beach.
Overall stay in Maribago was great with the staff being extremely helpful and nice. We got a room which faces the beach and we had a great time during our island hopping tour.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

jeongyeun from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
was nice.
kind , clean , viwe
it was nice with 4years old baby
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Byungkuk from South Korea
Couples
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
reasonable price for semi luxury facilities
good breakfast, good swimming pool, good beach
Reviewed May 27, 2013

jean from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in May 2013
GREAT HOTEL GREAT SERVICE
CLEAN NICE LOCATION GREAT STAF
Had a great stay over there, some expensive but worth for the service, friendly and professional staff, great swimming pool, fantastic morning buffet, restaurants with good food. Swimming pools big and clean, also near the beach good for island hopping and touring around there
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
one of the best resorts hotel in mactan,
friendly staff, good food and accommodations
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
relaxing
service, food, view.
No internet service in the room, and where the internet was available it was not the best.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

florani from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in May 2013
overpriced
pool, breakfast and garden
I requested for late check out as our flight was at 6PM.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Raymund from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Had a good stay
nice rooms, good food during breakfast, nice pool around the cottages
Only problem was the preparation of the rooms, we reserve for three rooms, one room was not immediately available upon our check in we had to wait for almost an hour before we can check in.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Marc from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
great hotel, very expencive foods and drinks
pool, beach and rooms
very good, nice rooms, plenty of different pools, very clean, just too expencive for foods and drinks.
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: