2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christe from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice feels like private resort
Beach
Really loved our stay. Great room excellent staff. It is the perfect place and we will be back.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Not great!
none i can think of!
Sorry, but i have to say i did'nt enjoy my stay there, this was one of six hotels i have stayed in over the last two weeks and i have to stay it laked that relaxed freindlt feeling! very expensive food and not worth the money.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

JOY from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
it was a good stay.. our rooms was upgraded :)
the small island and the beach
total stay was ok and the staff was doing a great job..
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Doo from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
perfect hotel for couple
offardable price and quiet resort
unlike other resorts in cebu this place was decorated with most traditional Filipino style. travallers who are looking for a resort to experience philippine cuture this place is very recommended!
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Strange Ideas on 2 Children in the Room
Super Hotel and Location
hotel is great but if you travel with 2 children it will be a big problem and really takes the edge of the holiday. poor communication and no senior staff to resolve an issue very sad ands short sighted
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service and lovely resort
Not much to do outside the resort
Overall a nice stay at the Bluewater Beach resort. Booked for the run of the house, decided to upgrade to the premier deluxe room as its newer and closer to the beachfront. Receptionist was very helpful in attending to our request and needs. Resort has its own beach and several swimming pools, a good choice for family getaway.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Duncan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great beach but old room
Nice beach
Used to be lots of fish. So less fish now. Rooms are so old. Need renovation.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Pang from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with three choices of swimming pool!!
Very friendly and helpful waiters and waitress in the main restaurant.
It was a pleasant experience to stay at the Blue Water, service people are nice and always wearing a smile.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Levi from Philippines
Group
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Peaceful Resort hiding you from the city
Proximity to the airport but can still offer relaxation
stayed with 2 friends during summer. we just wanted to get out of the city so bad and thought of cebu as a place to be. next step for us was to find a resort with a decent proximity to the airport but can give us relaxation and peace. good thing we foung maribago bluewaters. even with it's small beach, we had a great time under the sun. if you are tired of the beach, you can always choose between their pools. it is really a relaxing stay that we just stayed in the resort the entire time. if there's one thing i don't like about my stay, it's that i saw an insect crawling inside the shower area. maybe because our room has a semi-outdoor type shower area with stones and pebbles but seeing an insect was king of scary.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Albert from Russia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
absolutly very nice location and comodity
kindly staff and convinience
it was very nice to stay this hotel. good and comfortable room. delicious and different cuisine.room number is clean.
Reviewed December 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: