2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Crispin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Beautiful resort
beach, pools, breakfast, polite staff
We had great vacation staying in maribago blue water resort me my husband with our 3 years old daughter, away from polluted and very noisy city. Small bur comfortable room, nice swimming pools with 3 pools to choose from, nice beach, polite and courteous staff.
Reviewed March 05, 2011

Martin from Australia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great family resort
Pools and staff attitude
Although the resort is a few years old now and some rooms require minor maintenance, the resort food and common facilities are great and the pools are spotless clean. The staff attitudes are good and helpful. They will give you rides on their golfcarts around the resort if you have dive gear or bags. The beach is small and shallow but great for the kids. The themed banquets each nite are worth trying. We liked the oven fired pizza at the italian restaurant. the shakes and smoothies were fresh and good for the kids.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Patrolena from South Africa
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great resort and excellent service
Very nice resort with 3 swimming pools and play area for kids
I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids. We had a great time. The staff were friendly and we received excellent service.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

SuHwan from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Great location & lovely hotel & good smile
Good place nearby beach
If you want to have rest, you much visit here. As you seeing the picture, this hotel's appearance is different from modern style. If you travel with your family, you feel more good.
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Robert from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great place with a great staff
swimming pool, nice/clean room, amenities
We really enjoyed our stay at Maribago for 2 nights. All of the staff was friendly, specially in the Allegro restaurant. Even my 2 kids enjoy the swimming pool and the beach even though it was small. The only thing i don't like was when we are about to leave, when we've check out. They won't able to assist to on getting a cab to go inside the resort. They just let us walk out outside the resort to pick up a taxi, really bad with all the baggage we have to carry and with my 2 young kids.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Very nice hotel but the bed need to improve
It has two pool with nice seround
The rooms is very good
Reviewed February 22, 2011

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
OK Hotel - good service
People
Activities not up to advertisements. The staff was excellent. Good breakfast with room purchase. Not any free activities.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Wonho from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Comfortable and very kindly
Room closed to swimming pool
Good Room condition and very kindly people in resort. Rooms are very closed to swimming pool in Garden wing.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

THELMA from Philippines
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
"Customer friendly resort"
For having well trained and customer friendly staff. Pleasant experience during the stay.
Our reservation was upgraded to a more relaxing room, the beach front. The breakfast buffet is ok, lots of choices my kids enjoyed the pools and the jet ski. Surely to consider to comeback.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Anne from Norway
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Lovely hotel and fantastic service with a smile
The whole area, good food, gym
We have stay at Maribago 8 times. Very good to be there. We start vacation and end there before we go back to Norway. We arrivel yesterday
Reviewed February 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: