2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

HO from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in February 2011
Lovely hotel and great holidays
The pool, the room sizes, the appearance
The water in the bathroom and one of the pools were salty, but in another pool, the water was fresh water. The service was good, and the recreation also was good.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

Annie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great hotel for cleanliness
good buffet spread
Upon checking in the hotel. I requested for a king size bed. I was automatically upgraded to a premium room. The room is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom took us by suprise, it was huge and I think it can accomodate 3 king size bed. The breakfast buffet is excellent and good. It cater to Asian and Westerners. The hotel itself is selfcontained. Thus we can spread the whole day in the hotel. Though the private beach is small, it is clean and we have a good time under the sun.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

YIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2011
Nice hotel
Nice swimming pool
we stay at maribago bluewater for 6 nights, we had a very fun holiday during our stay, the hotel staff is very helpful, nice & always smile to everyone, the hotel room (spa wing) is clean & nice, there have 2 swimming pool, 1 is near the beach, 1 is in the hotel area, both is very good, the restaurant is good also, but is little be expensive, anyway the seafood is very good. i will stay again ....
Reviewed February 09, 2011

YIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2011
Nice Room
Nice Private Beach
maribago bluewater beach resort have a private beach, you can go to the beach by the small boat or even swim, the private beach is very nice with the white sand, we can stay there for whole day, is really relaxing. the 2 swimming pool is very nice also, the hotel room is big & nice. we always stay at the hotel & haven't outside very much, coz we really enjoy the hotel facility & we had a wonderful holiday in maribago, we will come back again.
Reviewed February 09, 2011

ASTERIA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in January 2011
Nice looking place friendly staff
Security gate
Nice place but get the feel of mosquito`s everywhere had a nice night sleep though with no bites. Nice big size bathroom will all the trimmings. Room service food available after everthing else closes. Feel safe with big security gate, do not think it looks nice outside & should use a taxi at all times. Best massarge ive ever had!
Reviewed February 08, 2011

yu from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Great hotel, but one thing to improve
almost everything, room, swimming pool, beach
this is a really great hotel, comfortable room and bed, nice view, great beach ans swimming pools...staffs are perfect! but one thing is that there are quite a lot of monsqitue in hotel it affects my overall rating
Reviewed February 07, 2011

David from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great Staff
staff, pool, breakfast buffet
room: the place is amazing! the view from our room was great, spacious and cool! beach: beach front is not enticing. they made a small island making a pool of sea water. during low tide: (1)you can cross the water going to the island. (2)the sand is full of sea weeds (3) the boats block the view from your seaside room, so i really recommend the garden/pool side rooms. my wife and i are not really into swimming in the sea so i really didn't mind. they offer water activities so i guess they take you on a boat ride and bring you to deeper water. pools: awesome! 3 pools to choose from staff: very friendly and accommodating food: they have themed dinners every night. during our stay, they had hawaiian fishing village. the food was great! they also had some entertainment to cap the night. take advantage of the buffet breakfast. trust me, you won't regret it ;)
Reviewed February 06, 2011

Arrolyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great service and very nice place
food, service and amenities
we really enjoyed our stay at maribago bluewater. the staff are nice and very approachable. the food was great and the room is very nice.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

James from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Nice Place, friendly people, limited activities
Clean, nice people and service
3 small fruit juices cost 750 pesos. People and staff were very nice. Good breakfast accommadations.
Reviewed January 27, 2011

DENIS from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
exceptional design, super location, nice room
shuttle service to shopping malls, good food, good amenities
bar prices too high shuttle from airport too expensive, taxis cheaper
Very surprised at the south seas type layout, really excellent. pool facilities were of high standard. the suite i was in was exceptional, large, roomy, bath and shower facilities etc. Room tariff was reasonable. enjoyed the ponds full offish, marine and river. Several places to dine, evening entertainment was very good. Beach was nice, and the little island off shore was intere3sting. i would certainly return to this resort, it gave the feel of being far away, so self contained.
Reviewed January 20, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: