2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1714 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ipeng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Relax Comfort Stay
1. We love the breakfast, it has so many varieties of choices.We love the spacious premium deluxe room which the staff upgraded for us for a minimal top up, and no extra charges for early check-i
Reviewed November 20, 2015

JOCELYN from United States
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Uncomfortable room temperature
Staff very accommodating, food is good, lemon grass welcome beverage
So so
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Wentao from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
not good for diver and young couple
friendly staff, delicious food, good quality toilet paper
1. not good for young couple who looking for relax and quiet holiday coz lots of family with kids staying around and making noise 2. the beach is not real beach but artificial. it looks ugly when it is at low tide. 3. hotel room looks bit old fashion. especially the color of bed sheet. 4. I booked suite room. the door is light transparent in the night; I had to use bed sheet to cover my eyes to get sleep. 5. the food is delicious; especially the seafood restaurant named "the Cove". Oyster - must have item and very cheap. other food tasty too but penny amount
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice place
nice crew,nice food,nice price
Reviewed October 18, 2015

MARIA from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Polite, friendly and accomodating staff esp. Front Desk staff (Marlon), privacy and quiet atmosphere
Very pleasant. It's a very nice place to relax. It is not crowded; the area is big enough for all guests to have a sense of space. Staff in different sections/areas are all friendly, polite and respectful.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

JUNGHOON from South Korea
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good resort!!
swimming pool, staff, location
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Andrea from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Enjoy he Beauty of Mactan
Nature (Trees, Shark, Flowers), Design that gave attention to details, complete ammenities
It was excellent. I would recommend it to everyone that wants to have a relaxing time enjoying the beauty of Mactan while getting in touch with nature.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

DONGHYEOK from South Korea
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay. Resonable price
location. pool.moring buffet
Maribago have 3 swimming pool. So it doesn't clouded all the time. Also resort has private beach.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good and great
Location. Pool. Accomodation
So nice. Whenever i go, i want to go there
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Randall from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good place to relax and swim
Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: