Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Melody from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very kind helpful staff
Restaurant and lounge are very nice, big TV a plus for the news on Republic Day
Room was adequate, hot water great, a/c great (I am glad they showed me how to turn it down). My only recommendation is not just sweeping but mopping floor in room. I think for a hotel near the airport it was great value. And thank you for the ride to the airport in the AM.
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2011
OK Budget Hotel
Near to the Airport
The room overlooks a sewage tank from a corner. The rooms are quite ok but with Napthalene balls to ward off the cockroaches which smells bad along with the AC.. Would recommend this hotel only to the people who need a nights stay from the airport..
Reviewed February 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009
not good
location. quite close to International airport
everything except location
there are nothings I can recomender except for the location. the service and food is terrible for me. it's very expensive based on the price.
Reviewed December 26, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009
별로 안좋음
위치는 그나마 공항에서 가까워 다행
전체적으로 좋지 않음
비교적 위치는 국제 공항에서 가깝지만, 내부의 시설 및 기타 서비스가 형편 없었던 것 같습니다. 식사도 그다지 맛있지도 않고, 호텔에 인터넷 및 프린트를 사용할 수 없습니다. 전체적으로 안좋은 호텔입니다.
Reviewed December 26, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

FENG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
比较一般
交通方便,服务好
早餐太差
Marigold Residency Mumbai ,房间太小,没有瓶装水,老式电梯,操作不容易. 服务员态度挺好,可以帮助定飞机票. 总体评价还不错,价格稍贵.
Reviewed April 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: