Excellent 8.4
Based on 17675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Gorgeous and comfort
clean comfort leisure
The staff at the front desk very friendly, they arranged my room near to the elevator so that my old mum doesn't need to walk too long from it. We could spent a whole day in Marina Bay Sands shopping mall. The room is big and the view from the terrace is wonderful. The only problem is the swimming pool is too crowded and the water in the pool was oily and dirty. I even saw some algae sticked on the wall or stairs in the swimming pool.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Andrea from Ireland
Couple
Premier City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
The best view of the city imaginable
The view from the room was incredible. The infinity pool was breath taking. The staff could not have been more helpful.
I cannot recommend MBS enough. We were upgraded on arrival to the highest floor possible. Make sure to book a city view room. Although the infinity pool was crowded, there was always space at the edge to take a few photos. The staff did everything possible to make sure our stay was top class. The location is central and the shopping centre is unbelievable. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Singapore!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Amazing
Comfortable rooms, fabulous views, the pool.
We had a wonderful time at Marina Bay Sands. The views are amazing, the pool is stunning. It is expensive to eat in the hotel but there is a fantastic food court in the shopping center. You can walk to the amazing Gardens by the Bay and the MRT is under the shopping center so you can hop on the train and get around Singapore very easily.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

ting from Norway
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent
very nice sky pool
Very good hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2014

ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
totally disappointed
the pool
put me to the room on 2/F with no view at all. In front of my room are trees and the road with heavy traffic and the sound of traffic can be heard inside the room. What is the point of paying and staying in a room like this.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

YEN from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Lower level room view is suck.
Swim pool, swim pool, swim pool
I don't like my room. It located in the second floor bay view. I can not see any view from my room. Only thing I can see is trees. Agoda did not mention about the room level. And the staff just give me second floor room.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Expensive overated food, even by American standard
Nice architecture and view
Besides the cost of the food, it was great!
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Christiono from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Garden Sea View simply spectecular
Garden by the bay View
The receptionist too a while to process our agoda booking and ended up upgrading us into the suites which is brilliant because we only have good things to say about this Hotel...
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Sanly from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Considered best overall
Standard, Cleanliness, Service
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good service but ageing room and decor
Pool, staff service and views
Comfortable, however, having paid a lot of money, extremely disappointed with room accessories and decor.
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: