Excellent 8.4
Based on 17661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Zorica from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Absolutly amazing!
We stayed at the deluxe room at 48th floor and the view was just amazing.The hotel has it all, shopping, food, casino and the most fabulous pool as many other has written about. The staff was so service minded, beyond what you can ask for, we were here at our honeymoon and it couldnt been better!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Lertpan from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect.
Nice hotel great staff just perfect.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Lertpan from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
perfect.
Nice hotel great staff just perfect.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

MARIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Marina Bay Sands Experience March 2016
room was superb. it was big and we got additional bed though the twin bed provided was large enough for us couple and a daughter. found hair strands on one of the chair. think they should be more careful with this. i didnt complain about it but what if they encounter other guest love the tea selection and the coffee. there is a lot of towel provided. love the toiletries provided. i love the pool upstairs. please add reception so checking in and out will be faster.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Siong from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Experience
Nice room and comfortable
Reviewed April 06, 2016

RONALD from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Enjoyed stay!
Highly recommended for staycations!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Susianti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
It lived up to my expectation
the hotel, just like as I was expected, is incredibly convenient. The room was clean and had a very nice view of the city, the staffs were really nice and helpful. The Sky pool was just incredible. I really enjoyed every second of my stay here.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

yi from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hio from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Customer service experience
Vicky was the one who helped us to process check-in on 2 Apr, she was very helpful & always have a smiling face on her. We felt welcomed by her pleasant smile. However, the staff at the 57th swimming pool entrance didn't seem to welcome guests upon the gate. If they could have more smiles on their faces, we will feel a lot better for the overall service in Marine Bay.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Yuen from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel, nice view, nice swimming pool.
Should visit once time !
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: