Very good 7.7
Based on 218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Justino from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Stay
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
It was a great one night stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Ana from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in May 2015
A very good value for a money
Good value, perfect location, room comfort
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

James from Ireland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good and greedy !!
Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina
Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
It was nice
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Simran from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing
Location, bed, facilities
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Jiaquan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Price of hotel, cleanliness of room and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and we were very comfortable. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room cleaned everyday with complimentary bottled waters.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Ahmed from Egypt
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Amazing
Service
Nice
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Ayaz from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
The view and location
Really good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Katherine from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Marina Byblos
Location, price and facilities
I enjoyed my stay at the marina Byblos, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The gym was slightly disappointing and the wifi unpredictable. Would of been nicer to have this free throughout the hotel not just the lobby. Great holiday, will be back as location of this hotel is fantastic 😊
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Angelie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Promotion!
l
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: