Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Normandie from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
For business travellers
Great room, good views, nice ambiance
The room was big and clean. Though there is a dress code which I don't like. Being a tourist I want to dress as comfortable as possible.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Short Stay In Singapore
Location, lovely room, breakfast choices
Enjoyed our short stay and wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel facilities more. The strategically placed birds of a morning so you ate breakfast to chirping birds was truly a lovely touch. The room was very comfortable, clean and large.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Alfian from Singapore
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great View
Clean Comfort & Nice View
Very relaxing and really looking forward to stay again. The view was fantastic and night view was so romantic. Food amazing.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

CHUANG from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
Near the subway
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Panupan from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
Good location, near malls, reachable price
Good location, near everything, you can jump to subway and walk to marina bay or you could chill out on the street is simple and easy access.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

christian from Germany
Couple
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location
Location, breakfast, view from the room
Location of the hotel is great, easy to walk around the Marina Bay area. Rooms are a bit outdates but view from our room was good. We could see the CBD. Breakfast selection had a good variety, a bit of everything. Overall I rate this Hotel 3 out of 5.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

arief from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfort hotel
Breakfast good
Rarely
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Azlinda from Singapore
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in August 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay
Location, Room, Food
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Monq from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pricey but Superb Location
Strategic Location
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Chia from Singapore
Family with young children
Atrium Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Relaxing
The staffs were friendly. The shopping malls was just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable.
Every year, My family and I will stay in different hotels in Singapore to celebrate our birthday. We found that this hotel, the staffs were friendly. The shopping malls were just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable. We are thinking of coming back to the hotel to stay again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: