Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Monq from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pricey but Superb Location
Strategic Location
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Families with young children
Atrium Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Relaxing
The staffs were friendly. The shopping malls was just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable.
Every year, My family and I will stay in different hotels in Singapore to celebrate our birthday. We found that this hotel, the staffs were friendly. The shopping malls were just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable. We are thinking of coming back to the hotel to stay again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

amanda from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
great
food, room and hospitality
Awesome stay..... love it!
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wildan from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2012
Overpriced
Location
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
holiday escapade
big rooms, convenient and friendly staff
breakfast is good, very convenient for us. big and comfortable rooms.I would stay there again when i go back.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DJ from South Africa
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Five stars for everything except the food
rooms, service, architecture
We enjoyed our stay on the whole, but were very disappointed with cold scrambled eggs, uneatable bacon and a ridiculous price for breakfast. The hotel scores high in everything except food. Breakfast is absolutely not up to par and costs twice what we expected. A sad way to end a brief overnight visit.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A two day stop over
Location. Proximity to the airport, location
A good stay with everything that you would need from a top class hotel. The free internet was very poor. If you wanted better quality you had to 32SD a Day. The limousine service was generally good but my friends chauffeur told her that their was a 45 mins waiting policy. As it took her longer than expected to come through immigration the driver nearly left without her. I would look at the contract with the supplier Altogether the stay was good.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location but the room is dusty
Location
Fair
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Staycation for couples
Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
Hotel is convenient as it is next to marina square and is accessible. Rooms are clean, breakfast has a wide variety of selection, room service responds quickly to customer's request, customer services personnel are friendly and warm.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great hotel
Good location, big room , friendly staff
Good
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: