Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

HanSuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Confused
Location, view, cost
Elevator was so exciting, but I wanted to go to the hotel, It was my mistake, confusing
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nostalgic
Nostalgic architecture, comfortable & convenient location
Slightly over priced compared to newer hotels around the area. But nice.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samnang from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Clean and good location, friendly staffs
Overall I'm satisfied with the stay
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Staycation in Marina
Service, Clean rooms and close to MBS
Great stay....
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
unfair treatment
location
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
city staycation
near shopping mall, hotel restaurants and room service food selection
I enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHELLY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good
clean
yes
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinchas from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel, close to public transpot
Location, Breakfast buffet and nice stuff .
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin-Han from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic service, excellent quality.
Location, Staff, Room
Fantastic! Received a complimentary upgrade which was neat. Managed to catch the national day fireworks practice right from our balcony!
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Marina Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
short-term stay
The suite was very comfortable and well appointed. The Check-in process was swift and efficient. The location close to the city was very convenient.
Our stay was very pleasant although I was under the impression I had booked a suite with a view of the Marina Bay, which was the main reason I chose this hotel. The view we had could be described as city view but it was uninteresting so we didn't use the balcony at all. The 21st floor Meritus Lounge was comfortable but limited in choice of food so we used the buffet on the main floor during our stay. Even so, I would recommend this hotel for weekend stays to anyone.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: