Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kritchanat from Thailand
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Location, Fabulous Breakfasts
The hotel has a great ambiance and atmosphere.The rooms are good and the facilities reflect the 5 Star grade the hotel prides itself in.
Good decoration in the room well appointed rooms & bathrooms. A comfortable king-size bed. This is a rather old hotel, but it has been well maintained on the inside,Good decoration in the room. However, I was disappointed with the service from the staff. There were not as pleasant or courteous as what I would have expected. Wonderful location. It's about 30 minutes away from the Changi airport but the hotel is connected to the Raffles Shopping Center and the metro station!
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIACHEN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very nice!!
service!
very good!
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qi from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Unpleasant
Location, food
Unpleasant! The room was blackout and later we found the toothbrush was no wrapper which it is suspected to be a used toothbrush! !! Quite disgusting.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Junho from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
All was perfact and fantastic
Room,Service,location
Connected with mall and many other facilities so it was quite convinent.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Junho from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
It was best hotel in Singapore
Room, Building, Service
Its very near to suntec and lots of things to do since connected with Marina Mall
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

syed from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic Hotel with beautiful atrium
Rooms are nice, Food is awesome, Location is ideal
It is location in the central area of Singapore between the shopping and business district. it is very conveniently located from the business offices which was more important to us.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHULI from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !
Comfort, Location, Clean
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Our stay was enjoyable
Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nicely located
Location,location location
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Houng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not well maintain, high room rate
location, transportation
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: