Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

syed from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic Hotel with beautiful atrium
Rooms are nice, Food is awesome, Location is ideal
It is location in the central area of Singapore between the shopping and business district. it is very conveniently located from the business offices which was more important to us.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

SHULI from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !
Comfort, Location, Clean
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Reviewed July 21, 2014

ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Our stay was enjoyable
Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Mario from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nicely located
Location,location location
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Houng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not well maintain, high room rate
location, transportation
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Ricky from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Business Trip
View to Marina Bay, Easy Access, Shopping Mall
Good location for a business trip. Nice view!
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Norlinda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The best ever
Quite surrounding
Will stay here again next year.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Patrina from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable
Good location with good shopping and good food
Acceptable
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very nice and value for money
Very comfortable room, clean and breakfast was good
Very value for money as the hotel is a 5 star hotel. The hotel is next to several major shopping malls.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Relax stay
Located near major attractions, good customer services, conveniently located to shopping and public transports
Good customer services, as i was pregnant and with a 2years old toddler the staff who help us check-in was very understanding and fast. He upgraded us to executive rooms and provided us extra drinking water. Buffet breakfast has a wide variety to choose from but was quite crowded that day. Location wise, is very near to Marina Bay Sand, Marina Square shopping mall, city link shopping area, suntec city and esplanade. Overall stay, thumb up! Will definitely recommend my friends and will go stay again next time go sg.
Reviewed July 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: