Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jody from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Walkable to city hall mrt. Convenient marina sq
Nice lobby, Unfurnished rooms really old. Food was average. Opt for newer furnished rooms or suites
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing
located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very good
Food food and food
Very good. Went home fat and contented after pigging out at buffet dinner at Aquamarine and buffet breakfast
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Average
Clean, quiet and good location
Average
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not bad for one night
close to shops, clean, nice room
Disappointed that they serve shark fin soup in Chinese restaurant. We discussed it with the manager and he advised that he was trying to get it off the menu however we left the restaurant and had a steak dinner instead.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortable and easy access
prompt service, location, comfortable rooms
overall met my expectation. Clean room and toilet
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Rooms good. Food poor.
rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Marvellous Enjoyable
Bathroom, Balcony and Swimming Pool
Had a nice experience, the interior was superb. Room was cosy, love the bathroom, enjoyed the balcony. Nice friendly staff, speaks good english. Had fun during my stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadyn from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Awesome
Food, bed, swimming pool
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rami from Italy
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
disappointment
Concierge
Front Office Very rude and unprofessional and NO smile.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: