Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Below average due to stay 14 floor
Good location ,friendly staff
General ok , but breakfast not many choice based on the room price
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great stay
Location, comfort and dining
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Famelia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Great Menu
We had a lovely time during our stay at Mandarin Hotel The room is so luxurious The location near Marina Square Mall and suntec city Easy to get food
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Famelia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Luxurious n Location Hotel
Glamour, Location, friendly Staff
It's amazing hotel The check in staff.. Benedict very fast n helpful They gave us upgrade room for my sista n my mom from deluxe to premium room near shopping center and easy to get a food
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Adnan from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay at centrally located hotel
Location, Breakfast, Ambiance
Spacious room, huge mineral water pool. Great halal breakfast buffet spread. Lovely lobby and hotel connected to Marina Shopping Mall. Walking distance to gardens by the bay, singapore flyer, marina bay. Easy to locate.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Boonyaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good location, closed to shopping centre and MRT
Great locations
Was ok. Only a night stay. Love the location which close to the shops and MRT.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Bernadetta from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
pleasant and great hote and breakfast also
friendly staff, pleasant and comfort hotel, great breakfast hotel
my stay (with my husband)is wonderfull in this hotel, i will go here when i carry my son and daughter next time
Reviewed June 24, 2014

IRNI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Suitable for Business travelers
Halal breakfast, convenient location, attentive staff
The location of the hotel was very convenient to us, as the hotel was just across the Suntec Centre where our business event was held. Check ins and check outs were fast, the rooms were spacious and the city view was lovely. there were shopping malls next to the hotel. the MRT station was also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet was great too, with plenty of choices. The hotel also provides halal food. overall, a great place to stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

HO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Hotel structure !
Reviewed June 24, 2014

sunjeevani from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
it was a pleasent and relaxing stay
proximity to marina bay for walks, peaceful atrium, attentive staff
was a pleasent stay. had issues with wi-fi, but the staff somehow sorted the problem installing a router in my room. i was looking for a getaway from my usual busy schedule and this was achieved as the hotel was peaceful. nice shopping close to the hotel, one just below. need to walk if you were to get to other busy parts of singapore by foot. the wlaks around marina bay was the most enjoyable time of my holiday
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: