Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location but not competitive as the others
good location, lower prices around that area, close to the conference that I attend
the hotel was alright but the room seems to be a bit worn down. my room was nearby the some of the major intersections and the motor cycle noise were loud in one of those nights. the customer service allows me to switch the room on the same level. the bed was on the softer side.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

youngjin from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Excellent for family and business
Location, swimming pool. Cleaness
Great location for all occations from shopping to sightseeing. A 2.5m deep swimming pool is excellent for those who can swim. Breakfast was OK but the hotel needs some renovation work.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurlin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb hotel staffs
Clean, Superb buffet spread, cosy room
Wonderful!
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Awesome Experience
Excellent service, nice room and great location
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay
good location, quiet and good room service
A very pleasant experience.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peetre from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good value
Good location, very up to date rooms, efficient check I and out
I was surprised at how comfortable the room was
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matteo from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent stay, clean room and good service
Warm staff, breakfast, location
We had a good time, the room was clean and nice, good view. The hotel is well maintained, beautiful and friendly. The staff was very helpful
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Atrium Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
A great staycation
Big, clean and great view
It was a short one night stay as it was meant for a surprise birthday gathering of close friends. It was spacious enough for the small event and even though we were loud, there was no complaints. My guess are the rooms are really covered well from sounds and noise. A really great feature. All in all a good staycation.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
helpful staff
helpful, friendly and attentive staff
i love the staff there especially i have a request and can help me to settle it well. They are nice and friendly too. However, it was so confusing upon check in area. Probably that bellman didnt notice of my arrival, so i walked into myself as finally attended by staff there who assist me to go to 4th floor lobby reception there. Just would like to highlight, try to arrange more bellman to assist guest upon arrival.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great service. Staff are helpful
Hotel location. Excellent customer service and quick process.
Great. We enjiy the stsy there. We come back here many times. Very good service.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: