Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Elicia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for Money, highly recommended!
Clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
Hotel is very centrally located to major tourist attractions. Staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and big as well.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

C from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good hotel.
large room, clean, near shoppings
The hotel is well equipped. Check in a bit slow.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very good location and nice view
Location, food, shopping
We got upgraded to the bay view room which was great as it had an excellent view of the river. The room was comfortable and big. Only thing not so gd was that oddly there was no bottle opener in the room and when the bell boy came, insisted on opening the bottle for us but cannot leave the opener with us. If we need it again, we have to call the reception, which we did and waited a whole 15mins for the opener to arrive...
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was a perfect staycation
Free room upgrade, attentive staff and really nice view from the hotel room
I was there over the weekend to just relax with my kids. The hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The rooms were wonderful to begin with. Nice view of the Esplanade from the terrace. The rooms are well equipped and it is quite child friendly. My whole family enjoyed the superb buffet breakfast and we were spoilt for choice. I would definitely be back! Thank you Marina Mandarin!
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yura from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
close to cityhall stationt&major attractions
location & clean room condiiton & nice view for the price
not best but not bad. recommand to business man or traveller enjoys sightseeing rather than taking the rest at the hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Can get better deals from other nearby hotels.
Food,
Room was ok, tv was bad and flickered, pillow was not comfortable.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location, and near to major shopping areas
Great Location, nice rooms
The hotel location is very good, just on top of marina square shopping centre. It is also very near to suntec city, singapore flyer, millenia walk. Only downside is that one of the pillow had a smell, I think they did not change the bedsheet thoroughly.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
good hotrl in town
location, service and room
Generally, it is a good hotel to stay. The location is very good, located in toen area, mrt station is near by. For those want to go ssnds casino, it is a good choice which is the room rate is much cheaper than sands hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
clean hotel
easy to access, good shopping location, clean
please provide more shuttle bus and sometimes we need to wait an hour time to access, staff performance good but location to access the mrt far away
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable stay
mineral spa pool, great lobby ambience, good spread of food for breakfast buffet
Excellent. Try the mineral pool, feel great. Really like the interior design of the lobby and the sound of the chirping birds. Integrated to the shopping mall, made shopping and dining a breeze.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: