Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Karin from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good place to be
Close to Bay, attractions, clean, very nice building inside
We had a very good time, we were supprised that you can be in the Shoppingcenter, open one door and you are midst in the hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Zhong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Lovely staff, nice hotel
Location, staff, lobby
Was there for business, had no complaints. Staff was very attentive. Although I personally prefer other hotels nearby - Pan Pacific and Ritz Carlton.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Amanda from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very well looked after by attentive staff
Location, Club Lounge, Staff
All very nice no problems well looked after in Club Lounge Rooms comfortable and well equipped
Reviewed March 21, 2014

matthieu from France
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very nice hotel
luxury, big room, very nice
very good, good value for money also. very pleased
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Patiwat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
GREAT!
Easy Nearly Cleary
You can walk to the casino, the hotel is very close to the business area.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel and catered to all our needs
Great view, Friendly staffs and Great location
The overall stay at this hotel is very satisfying with all our needs are being taken care of and overall experience is just amazing.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Shuwan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Not Bad
Not Bad
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Average stay
Room is clean; Location is accessible to major shopping malls.
Was not very pleasant as was not told that the hot water facilities were down on the first day of stay. Not easy to survive without hot water on the first day, espcially with infant. Have to keep boiling water to prepare bathing water for small child.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Wei from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Wei from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed March 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: