Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Janice from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in March 2016
Don't get wrong with another Mandarin Oriental Singapore
For the price I booked, I was super happy at first, so cheap !! But when I got there, got to feel the real deal of 70's groove at the hotel, I was shocked. The hotel didn't do much renovation since I went there when I was 5 yo. The bed is super small and still using those 2-closet ways in the bathroom. Long story short, I got mixed up with the nice one: The Mandarin Oriental Singapore
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
NEAT ROOM AND GOOD LOCATION
have no prob every time I stay here , Staff very helpful and smooth stay all the time !
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Florian from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great stay
Stayed here for a weekend after moving house. Nice hotel with big rooms (with big balconies). The furniture is a bit old and together with the carpet could use some upgrading. However, beds were very comfortable. Since we stayed with a child the big bathroom (separate shower and bathtub) was very useful. We did not have breakfast there, but had dinner in the Chinese Restaurant, which was very good. I very much liked the architecture of the inside of the hotel. Spectacular. Location is good (between two big shopping malls) and right next to Marina Bay for sightseeing.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointed.
The front desk gave us a group check in of 4 rooms without telling us the different configuration of the rooming requests submitted. Called them several times to tell them to update the system as we have different check out date, apparently till the day before it was not updated. My room card has been denied access on the 2nd day. Very upset.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good loaction but lounge music little loud at night
Good location but lounge music echos through the interior making it little annoying to sleep at night
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Weekend Escape
Weekend Escape
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
To watch Les Miserables at the esplanade theatra
Great location , waking distance to the esplanade theatre. Unfriendly staff and disappointing attitude by the bellboy and receptionist. The valet service is good though.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Honeymoon
Nicely decorated n nice view from the balcony.we had an excellent stayed
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Mold
The room smelled of mold. The woman at check in insisted on sending up my bag and wouldn't let me take it myself. The air conditioning was very hard to control. Staff was helpful with directions. Checkout staff refused to give me a receipt because I used a third party payment.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth MMSH
It was worth every cent.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: