Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

bich from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
excellent
good location, helpful staff, excellent service
good location. Easy to access many shopping center in convenient way. excellent service and quick check in,
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bich from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
excellent
good location, excellent service
good location centre located good service, staff are helpful and professional.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bich from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
excellent
good location, excellent service.
good for business and shopping. near the shopping center. easy to get taxi from this hotels. Good location for business, easy access to Suntec city / Raffle City / Marina Square.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bich from Vietnam
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
excellent. Perfect.
good location, excellent service. Very convenient,
Good location. Excellent service. Staff : Helpful and professional. Location: near the shopping center, easy to transport. Nice hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
romance, nice, luxury
safe, comfort, relax
i am quite happy with this hotel, 5stars. Good service, clean, comfort, and nice environment
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Comfortable rooms, clean and quiet, centrally located
Decent room size, clean, quiet and comfortable. Got a high floor room and the view was very nice. Buffet breakfast was decent. Centrally located and near to city hall mrt station, with attached shopping malls. Overall pleasant experience, and value for money.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good
Location gd service
Good in service good location we enjoy our stay there we look forward to come back again
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
not clean enough for a 5 star
nice staffs, good location, near to mrt
location of the hotel is quite good, near to metro stations, connection door to the marina square shopping center. huge lobby with birds on level 5, which start to tweet early in the morning. from afternoon until close to midnight there is some live music in level 4, which you can hear at least also in the 11th floor, so don't expect a quiet night. From looking at photos on the net or even just arriving to this hotel you could be easily confused that this is the best place going around to stay but after entering the lobby it is a cold experience. We were looked up and down and asked repeatedly of we were staying in this hotel and the guy at check in said no more than 3 words to us and made no eye contact at all!! The four of us had our 4 suitcases and 4 heavy backpacks and as have had done at every other hotel expected them to be brought up to our room, this was not offered or done here and when we asked if they could do this we got the most evil look so decided to do it ourself. Getting to the room YES it is a nice view but if your planning on watching any tv while winding down or resting Inbetween doing things it's crappy reception and very limited channels and not a lot in English. Bathroom is nice enough but rooms in general are dated. For the price we paid we feel very upset and let down by the general feel Of this place. It's like staying somewhere you are not welcome. Been here two nights and haven't had one person smile and say hello. A very different experience from all of our other travels.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICK from Ireland
Business travelers
Meritus Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
efficient and clean
executive club
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent Hotel
The welcome from the staff was first class from start to finish, the hotel was well situated with easy access to shopping and sightseeing, and finally great views across the bay.
All we can say about Marina Mandarin is that if we are ever able to visit Singapore again (which we really want) then this hotel will be the first one we will look at.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: