Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Linda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My lovely sanctuary in Sing.
I love the overall calmness I found when staying in this hotel. the atrium hotel with the sound of the birds in the morning, the friendly n attentive staff,. the room is always clean.
Another nice stay. Except for the washbasin that is not working well but was taken care well.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Hoo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
a great staycation
Deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Would definitely be better if you opt for a high floor and marina bay view overlooking the Singapore bay and Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Aza from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very happy to be back again.
location of shopping malls, easy access to public transport & great staff
Very pleasant return stay with them although this time round, it was only for 1 night. Service standard definitely improved. Best value for money for hotel stay in the area.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Sugiono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel
Comfortable bed, good location close to public transport, fast service during check in and out
I stayed there for 3 nights for a short break with my family. The location is very good, close to a MRT station within 300 metres. Check in and out process was fast, love it. I like the bed, very comfortable. The staff were helpful and response fast when u need anything or have a question. We had a great time during our stay there
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Ade from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convinient and relaxing
Room design,access to shopping center , public transportation availability
My stay was great.Guest service was very friendly, fast response and all staff can speak English.Some of them must need to speak slowly cause their accent sometimes hard to understand.Otherwise,they are great.The hotel has free high speed internet for hotel guest and I can catch up my favorite tv show on my netflix.The hotel can access to their close shopping center Marina Square but the price is still pricey compare from my town Orlando,Florida.But,the food court at Marina Square was delicious ,bunch of variety food,and cheap.One thing I love stay at this hotel is public transportation.There are close to Subway,Many taxi available,and free shuttle to Universal Studios Singapore or Theme park area.You just need room key or hotel confirmation.Although,I did not try any restaurant hotel cause it was very pricey and I suggest Marina Mandarin should have included free breakfast buffet for hotel guest.That is the only thing that I rate low for restaurant.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Ian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
comfortable retreat
clean, attentive staff, accessible location
It was a delight to stay in Marina Mandarin. The staff were all very attentive and helpful.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Myrna from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant
Location, staff, view
The shower stall was full of mildew. Someone needs to get in there and use clorox!
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Peck from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The hotel services was slow and too strict
None
The hotel service was very slow and too strict to extra towels. One for one to exchange n no extra towel. My experience there was not happy
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Mohamad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Grand and cosy
Connected to a mall, large room, quiet although its in the city centre
It was my first and it was a pleasant experience. The only minus point I had was the room service, when I wanted to order room service for bfast, no one seems to answer the call from 1030-1100. I only managed to get them at 1115 and by that time bfast menu was not available. It was quite dissapointing coming from a 5 star hotel. Other than that it was a pleasant stay :)
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A pleasant stay!
Awesome view, comfortable bed, clean room
I had an awesome stay in the Premier Room with Marina Bay view. The room was clean, bed was large and comfortable and the night view was magnificent! Room service was fast too. I'll greatly recommend this hotel for couples especially. Will be back again!
Reviewed December 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: