Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

David from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Short and sweet
Good location, Singing birds in cages, Good internet
I picked it because it was the closest hotel to the Esplanade theatre-Took 4 mins to walk to theatre-we enjoyed the show greatly! Clean rooms, big hotel all as expected.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Jamie from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Still My Favourite Hotel In Singapore
Luxury + Next To Suntec City + Central Location
I have returned to the Marina Mandarin (the sister hotel is just two buildings away) as all in all I think it's the best hotel in Singapore for my needs. It is a genuine 5 star hotel while maybe being not as swanky as the Shangrila or as well known as Raffles but at 250 dollars a night is better value than either and I love Suntec City for shopping and eating. The hotel has everything you need and although I moved form a 4 star very good hotel the night before into the MM the difference was massive. The staff here are the quickest ever! A jug of fresh Milk in my room took 2 minutes - no charge. In the Waldorf in New York it took 4 phone calls 40 minutes and a room service bill for $18 - which didn't pay! No I love Singapore and I love the Marina Mandarin.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Patricia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location
Large room, friendly staff, great pool
This is a great hotel only minutes from the train and right in the hub of shopping, didn't eat there but the eating venues looked lovely. The pool area is large and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and our room was well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here and would use again.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Charlie from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable stay
central located, easy access to most of major shopping centers around the marina bay area.
overall good location and nice place to stay. If the price can be more attractive that will be value for money and stay. Good location for night life to be in. Important got free wi-fi service in the room. Good breakfast included and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ardy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fun and save city and great for shoppers
Clean, comfortable and good food
Its been my favorite hotel whenever i go to singapore. It s nicely located and the room meets the standard
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Gayle from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing
Position,position,position
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
a luxury hotel with nearby attractions
luxury, shopping and easy access
it was a great weekend staycation for couples withn romantic views
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Izwan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay, hotel connected to a huge mall
Location, attentive staff, bed was comfortable
Hotel location was excellent, room was clean, decent view. Connected to marina square shopping centre - great for those on holiday and love shopping Good access to food and entertainment Staff was helpful and friendly Fast check in and check out
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jonathan from China
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A nice hotel with good location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, not far from Airport and close to big shopping mall. You could have free and easy internet access. Looking from the balcony of the room, the view is good.
The hotel looks older than three years ago. The hotel staff are friendly but not good at speaking Mandarin. Transportation is convenient. The hotel has a ourdoor swimming pool. But we spotted no service man at the pool probably it was early morning. Breakfast buffet is quite disappointing as it is not up to the five star hotel level due to less variety.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Absolutely fantastic better than expected
View over harbour, comfort of room and general position of the hotel
Excellent. Cannot find fault with any aspect of our stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations and the view from our window was truly spectacular
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: