Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The hotel has a nice view of the marina
Location, room, cleanliness
Very good. It is a nice hotel and can be recommended. Rooms are big and facilities are nice with some glitches on worn out towels though. It's very accessible to the shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Clyde from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
very enjoyable
location to shopping centres exellent hotel service
would not hessitate to return here very clean and comfortable close to city venues and public transport system
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Hun from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, clean and new, good service, good view
Big room, clean bathroom, good view
Vvery interesting hotel, new room with clean bathroom, good view , near shooping center, and can shopping and eat only by walking, near to marina bay sand shopping center and the hotel staff all very friendly
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Hun from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice hotel, bigsize room and great location
Clean,excelent service, nice citiview
Great hotel, big size room and bathroom, clean and new, nice view and near to shopping center, recommended for family to stay, can get eat, shopping easily .
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Garry from Australia
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Marina Mandarin Great Location
Views across Marina Bay, proximity to the MTR and the CBD
Excellent, choose the rooms with views across Marina Bay, truly spectacular.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Judy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
easy access
located near marina with great views, shopping centres nearby and great walks along the water
We found the staff very helpful and the room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom included a bath. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay. For us the best was the room overlooking the Bay and we enjoyed the nightly light shows from the Life trees in the Gardens. The central location to the local food courts was also a bonus.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Rhys from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Stay - Great Service
Staff, Location, Room Size
We had a nice stay - we did not like the room first given to us but the staff acted quickly and after a few hours gave us a better room with less construction noise. They did a fantastic job!
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wish we had the time to stay longer - fantastic
centrally located to all attractions we wanted to see, hotel itself was magnificent, rooms are first class
From the moment we arrived to the check out - staff couldn't be any more helpful and friendly. Very professional and attentive. The hotel itself was beyond 6 Star
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JOEL from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Comfortable and Accessible
Location, Large Size Room and Luxurious
Have stayed here a couple of times already and everything went well. It was a relaxing and quiet room to stay in.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Frans from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
very nice and comfy room, my third stay.
very good for business meeting, very cozy cofee shop and and very private
So far its very good and will be staying for my next trip
Reviewed October 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: