Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Fu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful and Fabulous
Wonderful and breathtaking architecture views, good restaurants and friendly staffs
The stay in Marina Mandarin was just wonderful. Good location and great architecture views inside of the hotel. We are greeted with friendly staffs at first then upon check in, we are overwhelmed by the hotel atmosphere which is very romantic and grand. We also tried Ruth Chris Steakhouse and Peach Blossom Restaurant in the hotel and they are more than fabulous. the foods and services are of first class.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Would have been wonderful if window is sound-proof
Wonder spread of buffet dine at Aquamarine; Near Shopping Area and easy to find food; Wonderful view of the Singapore NDP.
I booked 3 rooms for our family and I enjoyed the stay, especially since our purpose of staying there was to celebrate Singapore National Day. The overall experience was great except the hotel is very near the road and because the window soundproofing was bad, our sleep was disturbed and we were woke up in middle of night at 3 a.m. by some inconsiderate night racer. This is probably the one biggest concern for travellers who wish to have a good night sleep like myself! I probably won't return to this hotel again.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khushrow from Australia
Business travelers
Meritus Club
Stayed one night in February 2013
Superb Luxury
Great Club facilities; Lovely View from Rooms; Luxurious
An excellent stay right from being received at the entrance to the efficient check in to the superbly fitted rooms and the lavish buffet breakfast; beautiful location and luxurious all the way.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Great location
location, friendly staff, close to shopping
Hotel was in a great location and it has a great appearance and stay was comfortable. Room requires a good clean as the carpets were a bit dirty and when you walked on it with socks we picked up a lot of black hair ( we both have light colored hair so it was not ours ) also found food a drinks in this hotel to be very expensive, as an example the first night we decided to have a coffee before retiring for the night . So we were forced to look elsewhere. But all in all we enjoy our stay at this hotel and found Singapore to be an expensive place any way.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAM from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
awesome hotel
food is great. room comfortable. great location
we got memorable 2 nights stay in marina mandarin. the hotel offer excellent choices of food and beverages at good pricing. room rate is very good consider this a 5 star hotel. direct access to the shopping malls make it supper convinient for those shoppaholics
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
confortable
nice firework view
there were many small flying bugs in toilet and the toilet bowl was dirty at the bottom
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
good view for fireworks
good view for fireworks, spacious room
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nandakumar from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent
Food, fun, games
Great experience! I would recommend thus hotel to my friends and gilt because the service was good
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soraya from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent hotel easily get around town
1) Close to shopping mall
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bich from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great, we enjoy our holiday.
location/ service / nice lobby
good impressive . food and beverage quite good. Nice coffee shop at the lobby. Easy access to shopping center.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: