Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
great
central, friendly, nice
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great
clean, comfy, friendly
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great
good location, friendly staff, good room
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great
great location, close to attractions, comfortable
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great
location, convienient, friendly staff
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Reviewed July 31, 2013

jose from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A relaxing and satisfying weekend stay
Food, location and service
It was en excellent weekend as we were able to enjoy the great design of the interior part of the hotel and the comfortable room that was given to us. The staff service was really fast and accomodating. There was a great variety of food for the buffet breakfast so we needed not to complain anymore.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Cheryl from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not suitable for family with toddlers
accessible to malls, variety of eateries and centrally located
Not enjoyable as firstly, the room smells of fresh paint which irritates the kids nose. Secondly, the lights in corridors are dim. Lastly, from level 4 to access to mall floor at level 3, there is no escalator or lift available and parents with baby and pram have to struggle up the stairs.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Thien from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very good in shopping n food in the shopping Mall
Large bathroom, fast check in n out,connecting to shopping Mall
This is the very good location hotel,connecting to shopping Mall and near to Ocean.convenience to every where n surrounding shopping Malls.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Laurence from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Excellent Business Hotel.
Privacy, close to amenities, good service at the club floor
It's always good to be at the Marina Mandarin. A slight walk to Marina Bay Sands but worth staying away from the hustle and bustle.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Bernard from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Good location. pleasant stay.
Marina nearby. Food. Easy access to shopping & sights.
Hotel is lovely tho some updating of bathroom needed & attention to detail when cleaning! Staff were pleasant at all times. Construction works all around till 2015 at least so can be rather noisy both during day & night time! No problem in booking trips etc. Location of hotel is really good as short walk to marina with river taxis to & from Clark Quay, very pretty area. If you manage to get a room on the marina side then the views over the marina to the bay sands hotel is superb, especially in the evening! We enjoyed our stay overall.
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: