Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

DANIAL from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
its good cos it easy for me to travel
shopping, travel, sightseeing
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Dannyn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Centrally located hotel
Location, Food, Nice Room
Reviewed June 13, 2013

DEVANG from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Amazing location, beautiful interior atrium area and very comfortable beds with a view of Marina Bay Sands from our balcony!
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Hrishikesh from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very Pleasant
Cleanliness, comfort, lcoation
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Terry from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable
Nice, clean and good location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Poonaam from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
relaxing
service, room was big, breakfast was good
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Po from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Not very impressed!
Nothing duirng my stay!
When i arrived, they said they would upgrade me to Premier room. However, the it will be two twins bed. I asked what's the difference and they said upper floor! In fact, when i get in the room,i was so regret to be upgraded! The room is a twin room as well. That means the people who talk next door and i can hear it clearly! The rooms smells of smoke even it is a non smoking room! The worse case is that outside construction noise was started at 8am in the morning! They already know there is a construction site nearby and why put me facing that ? Plus the floor in the washroom was not cleaned. The hairs of the previous guests werre still on the floor! The whole experience is very bad and I will never come back ! They did not refill the tea bags and coffee in the mini bar either !
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Vera from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
so so
Convenience
The service was very slow for city hotel. Although at that time, seem not many guests were staying at Marina Mandarin. This was not like we were staying at Mandarin chains hotels. the best in Marina Mandarin was convenience hotel ... near to the shopping mall.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Noriko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Comfortable and Luxury
Great location, comfortable and luxurious
Had a good experience staying at Marina. Location is good for business purpose as well as near good eateries. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Janne from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Fantastic would stay again
The Hotel, Location and friendly Staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: