Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Joyce from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, has everything that I need. Free wifi and complimentary parking was a bonus. Also enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast at Aquamarine. 👍🏼
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent Hotel!
The cocktail included in the accommodation is very pleasant as well as the buffet breakfast. Stunning view of Marina Bay area.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Had a relaxing staycation, fun bonding time with family
We had a great time that's what we needed for the weekend but we also had some minor comments regarding the house keeping service during our night stay. Checking in was smoothly done. baggage service was prompt. Appreciate the front desks recommendations. We had a great time swimming on to the warm water pool. We ordered our in-room dining service; my wife loved the Chilli Crab, 4-cheese pizza and buffalo wings were on our average preference though. Delivery service was great. I wasn't able to inform this directly to the front desk, but the housekeeping could have done better on some aspect. We requested for an extra towel for our Baby and some extra Bath Foam for my wife at that night, but it didn't came and the person on the phone told my wife that they don't have it. My wife mentioned to them to give us the same thing we have on our bathroom. But still no response. We just repeated our request on the morning after. Only received the towel. Overall, great food, facility and convenience.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JESSY from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staycation
Best staycation
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuzhen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Mediocre
Hotel is really old. There are many other newer hotels that are more affordable in the area.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Warong from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Pan Pacific, Suntec, Marina Square, City Link Mall, Esplanade MRT... all, and more, within walking distance!
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julistina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great staycation
Nice ambience n satisfied with the room ..Especially the best part is the toilet which have 2 bath area...Breakfast spread was awesome as its was Halal certified as Muslim can eat without worries...Would definitely recommend n be back again
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of the best
They are so accommodating location is so good and the wifi is so fast they treat us special for our anniversary celebration
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade-Myn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
Nice n clean hotel. Strategic location
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

huy from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
eligant and good service
nice place
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: