Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hans from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Please avoid this hotel. Very Filthy!!!
Location only.
The stay was not great. Housekeeping needed to tidy up and sterilize the room 3 times in 3 different filthy locations. The worst was the bathroom. A handful of hairs left on the toilet seat, shower area and drinking glasses were stained.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good hotel
great service
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Myra from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfortable
value for money, comfortable room
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
A moderate experience of the staycation.
friendly staff, Near to the shopping mall and good location
The experience is moderate, but could be done better. The good thing about the hotel is the location which easily access to the public transport as well as major shopping mall in the city. However, things like sound proof of the room (as we awaken sound from the outdoor activity in early of the morning eventhough we stay at the level 19). The attentive of the staff on the guest request also can be quicker as we have called for two times in order just to get the ice-cube deliver to our room. and last but not least the bathroom overall is not up to the level of the high ranted luxury hotel, from the amenities provided to the condition of the facility (bath tub look a ages and some stain on it and the de-humidifier doesn't seems working where the floor is in wet condition all the time). all in all, there is much room for the hotel to improve. I have to compliment the front counter staff for being friendly and attentive during the check-in and check-out.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

stephen from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great time spent
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Gita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Happy and beautiful view at night
Friendly staff, nice view and near to shipping mall
It was memorable to stay in this hotel with all the facilities and friendly staff. If you want to shopping or sightseeing to merlion/esplanade/green bay the bay you can walk. It's easy if you want to get MRT. I will back to this hotel againt with my families
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Gotz from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location but poor value and the supposed 5*
Location, location, location
The room was scruffy with lots of blemishes on most furniture. Cleanliness was also an issue with hair in the bathroom. The TV remote was knackered and worked on and off. Overall I was disappointed with the condition given the price and supposed 5-stars. I would rate it closer to 3 or 4.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfort Stay
Centrally located Hotel with attractions arounds
Staff are friendly and the check In process was fast and prompt with our requests
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great View!!
Great view, near clubs and shopping areas
The hotel was great. Staffs are friendly and the view from the hotel balcony is great.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

fairie from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
confortable stay
great location,staff and food
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: