Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
spacious room, friendly staff and great ambient
Nice hotel . nice food and cosy enviroment
this is my fifth time staying in this hotel . i personally like the ambient of the hotel and the staffs there is helpful and friendly .the room is spacious and comfortable . It is great to stay there and i will definitely come back to this hotel again .
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Fatir from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Mesmerizing Romantic Getaway
Exclusivity, Spaciousness, Ambience
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Mehboob from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great
friendly clean and local
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Howard from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel but every inch of movement costs money!
Ambience, location, comfort
Everything is ok except that Wi-fi access costs n arm and a limb, it should have been free/complimentary wi-fi. That's a big negative aspect for me which is why I wouldn't recommend staying here, if you need to access the internet. Other hotels costs less but has free wi-fi, but not here,not even in teh lobby.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Noriko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Pleasant and relaxing
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
I had a great stay, room was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and attentive, highly recommended!
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Philippe from France
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short stay. Uneventful
Location, atrium, location
Short (3 days) stay at this hotel where I'd been before. Nothing surprising about this hotel, which I guess is a good thing when you're on a business trip, but this property definitely lacks any originality, be it in the style or in the services. Nthing really disappointing (although one could expect more choice a the breakfast buffet) but nothing to rave about either.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

LiangQing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay
Clean and comfortable room, large sized bed, nice ambience which makes you feel relaxed
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Tawat from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Easy access at business center near the nice river
Great location, great room and facilities and great view
It was nice to stay and easy to access to anywhere. Hotel staff were great but guiding to some interesting location should be focused, I missed the place on MRT station told by some staff. Anyway, over is great.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Sridarti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel
The location, the cleanliness, the friendly staffs.
It was good. But room was not too sound proof.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Ernani from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great
room, ambiance, staff
Very Good.. will come back soon..
Reviewed May 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: