Excellent 8.2
Based on 6143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 6143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Howard from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel but every inch of movement costs money!
Ambience, location, comfort
Everything is ok except that Wi-fi access costs n arm and a limb, it should have been free/complimentary wi-fi. That's a big negative aspect for me which is why I wouldn't recommend staying here, if you need to access the internet. Other hotels costs less but has free wi-fi, but not here,not even in teh lobby.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Noriko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Pleasant and relaxing
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
I had a great stay, room was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and attentive, highly recommended!
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Philippe from France
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short stay. Uneventful
Location, atrium, location
Short (3 days) stay at this hotel where I'd been before. Nothing surprising about this hotel, which I guess is a good thing when you're on a business trip, but this property definitely lacks any originality, be it in the style or in the services. Nthing really disappointing (although one could expect more choice a the breakfast buffet) but nothing to rave about either.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

LiangQing from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay
Clean and comfortable room, large sized bed, nice ambience which makes you feel relaxed
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Tawat from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Easy access at business center near the nice river
Great location, great room and facilities and great view
It was nice to stay and easy to access to anywhere. Hotel staff were great but guiding to some interesting location should be focused, I missed the place on MRT station told by some staff. Anyway, over is great.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Sridarti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel
The location, the cleanliness, the friendly staffs.
It was good. But room was not too sound proof.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Ernani from United States
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
room, ambiance, staff
Very Good.. will come back soon..
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Alvin from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very pleasant.
Service, Room Quality and Price
Very good.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Beautiful, good location, relaxing
Location, pool, ambience (birds singing that can be heard in the lobby area)
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Juliet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location
Food, Room size, location
pretty comfortable although i prefer Westin in Singapore. but taking a taxi to places i need to be is pretty simple and fast.
Reviewed May 22, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: