Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

huy from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
eligant and good service
nice place
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Arnaud from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel, great location
Very good hotel for business travellers, perfectely located next to the marina bay. Only downside was the room facing the street and a bit noisy. Hotel is a bit old but still clean and comfy.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Wonderful service by staff
Thia is my first time staying with Marina Mandarin. The hotel is quite old but their service is excellent. The deluxe room that we were first assigned has many small flies on the ceiling and I only saw it when showering. I called the operator and they immediately sent the floor manager up to check. The floor manager initially suggested to spray insecticide in the room but I told him that l do not want to stay with the smell. He then went off and the duty manager Doris called immediately and offered us a change in room. Within 15 mins, we are in our new room and both of them inspected the room to make sure that it is clean. They also upgarded the room to marina view. I am impressed by their fast service recovery and am glad to share that my stay with them was extremely pleasant.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Atlas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very awesome! Parents' loved it!
5 stars for most categories besides cleanliness which some specs of crawlies were found in the bathroom. But overall an awesome place to stay with quality amenities and facilities within arms length.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay...
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sum from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel
Reviewed May 24, 2016

SYAHIDAH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic service
Fantastic service as always. Hosted my guests here and they were pleased with the services rendered by the hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Will come back again!
Spacious room for my toddler to crawl around. Great halal breakfast buffet! Very near shopping malls and various eateries. Definitely will be back (:
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: