Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Monica from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
I'm regular guests from Mandarin Orchard. 1st stayed in marina Mandarin. 1st of all the receptionist wants to charge me for over $2000 sin for deposit despite I paid full for my room charges. Then she gave us a smoking room without asking. And room has found 2 times with huge ( no kidding - huge ) crocorches inside the bathroom.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and services
Breakfast spread was good.Rooms are clean but some might need upgrade.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Debby from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel, good location & good breakfast
We are happy stay at Marina Mandarin. Will come back when we visit Singapore again
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Woei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
pleasant stay
But some Reno is needed
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staycation
A good place to stay. Would definitely return.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Erik from Sweden
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Michael from India
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Another pleasant stay
Perfectly located for access to MBS, CBD and elsewhere in Singapore. The service is great and staff very friendly.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay
The service was top notch as usual. The room is clean but upgrade needed soon as more and more new hotels are coming up.Breakfast spread is impressive.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Zuhaili from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Service
The officer who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. The manager on duty even took the initiative to provide upgrade knowing that my n my fiancee were celebrating our anniversary. KUDOS to every staff from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Angad from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice location, Big Rooms, Wonderful Breakfast
The rooms were large and airy, views from the room are great. Breakfast was good. Surrounded by 5 star hotels and marina bay, malls etc. Good for Family on vacation.
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: