Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good international 5 Star hotel
Room Size … Room Fittings …. Location
The room was good & the service of staff also reliable & friendly. Bed very good & in room Wifi worked well.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great experience!
Value for money and accessibility.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

TOSHIRO from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Nice Hotel
1. View of the marinabaysands hotel 2. beautiful atrium 3. cleanliness
Not much to complain of. A nice and convenient hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Vladimir from United States
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Room with a balcony overlooking Marina Bay Sands
View from the balcony, access to several malls, close proximity to a variety of restaurants
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Eddy from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good city view
Nice, great & luxury
I have was a great excellent view in my room.. What a good moment!
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Excellent location
International quality, location, location
Right in the F1 circuit so fun to see the circuit being set up the week we were there before the race.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Nola from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel great Management poor
Great room well designed, interior designer should be complimented!
Room good comfortable, but pick up from the Airport when we srrived even though our booking form clearly stated we requested airport tran
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A very nice stay in an excellent hotel
The room, the restaurants, and the staff
It was very good and the hotel staff was very accommodating. The area has some major construction underway which makes the value quite good. The construction is a very minor inconvenience. I would recommend this hotel for people who know and have stayed in Singapore before and who are looking for very good value in a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

JOHN from Ireland
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
perfectly good. Room decor was just a little drab
staff, price and pool
Perfectly good, staff very helpful, nice ambience, enjoyed the pool
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Ee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
The place for a very comfortable sleep
Its interior, staff and bed
Excellent. Can't wait to stay here again on my next visit.
Reviewed April 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: