Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mdm from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good, but internet access is bad, no free wifi
Hotel management remembered my birthday and presented me with a lovely chocolate cake, room is clean and big
Thank u to the management for remembering my birthday and surprising me with a cake. A little disappointed as there is no free wifi. I did ask for airport transfer as I was booking on line and when asked to confirm of a airport pickup, they said I had to give my credit card to book for one. I did on line booking, couldn't I be told of it.Would have saved me the time as I had to wait in a long que in the airport.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice and centrally located
good locations and its near to shopping malls
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Very comfortable
Location, quality and facilities
No Issues, hotel was very well located with great access to public transport. The only critism I would suggest price of drinks in the lounge were extremely pricey.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Central, with great access to public transits.
Location, location, location
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choy from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed
High speed internet, location and room size
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed. Airport shuttle is a plus.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable city stay with nearby amenities
Bed, toilet and the breakfast
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
A pleasant stay.
A large well equiped bathroom, nice swimming pool and great city view overlooking mbs.
The check in took some time as the reception staffs are abit slow. However the staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel only provide one complimentary parking pass per room per night which is a bit inconvinent if you need to drive around. The side entrance to the hotel from marina square shopping center is closed at 11pm so you can only access the hotel through the main hotel entrance at the road front. Its a pleasant stay overall.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
A very good one.
The bathroom, location and the bed.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel with all the necessary facilities
location is good, easy assess to airport, comfortable room
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pearly from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good
shopping,eating
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: