Excellent 8.2
Based on 6143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 6143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Debra from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
there is no where to get a simple meal
location, atrium
fine but I spent a fotune on bar snacks as didnt always to have the buffet
Reviewed March 21, 2013

shashi from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Pleasant experience
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Vi from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice staff,clean&good location
Reviewed March 20, 2013

MARY from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Fantastic bed, everything else was nice but.
Bed, pillows, quiet
Nothing remarkable here, the lobby is surreal. There were some weird quirks with check in due to getting the room through Agoda. No particularly nice touches that wow'ed me. The room was nice but not impressive.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Jean from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay
big bathroom, king bed, walking distance to shopping mall
Me and friends booked this room as we have a function later that day in the hotel. It is a pleasant stay with the best of all facility I can find in a 5* room. I love this hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Centrally located hotel.
Centrally located, good service, very clean.
Superb stay during the 2013 new year countdown with a good view of the fireworks.Staff was very attentive and check-in was an ease.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Relaxing Birthday
Brought me a cake for my birthday, Helpful with directions & Very Clean
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
I had splendid time over my stay there
Location is premium, easy access, close to eating and meeting points
During my stay at Marina Mandarin, I find it very easy to find, and public access to this hotel as also very easy, there were a lot of meeting points and eating points selection, also it was very close to the city attractions and shopping points.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great stay in a 5 star hotel
cleanliness, size of the rooms and friendly staffs
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Rachel from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Amazing stay!
Location, privacy, friendly staff
Had a very comfortable stay. Staff are very attentive, friendly and accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will be back for sure!
Reviewed March 17, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: