Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lien from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
City view is excellent, location is great.
Location, view and food
Reviewed March 08, 2013

tak from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
large Balcony
comfortable room. have a large balcony and i like it very much! The view is towards Sands hotel and if you are lucky you can see the laser show at night. It's price is ok among other singapore hotels. Only inconvenience is it is not so near to MRT so i taxi all the way.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Bert from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel above a shopping centre.
Friendly staff, spotless & spacious rooms.
As I was meeting up with an 80 year old family member from another country, I asked if I could have adjoining rooms. I was allocated a room with a king bed, balcony, large bathroom with a walk-in shower as well as a bathtub, double sink vanity, even a bidet! The adjoining room had twin single beds but unfortunately no suitcase stand so my travelling companion had to use the spare single bed to put her suitcase on. The only negative of both rooms. The rooms were very spacious. We couldn't believe how lucky we were to get such nice rooms. Adjoining the hotel is a shopping centre named Marina Square. Better shopping centres along Orchard Road.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Bert from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
This is the second time I have stayed here. I was very pleased with my room but did not have a place to put my suitcase on to unpack, so I had to use the spare single bed. Last time I was here I had coffee several times in the coffee lounge and found it to be very expensive. This time I chose not to use any of the food or beverage facilities at the hotel as I knew they would be even more expensive than last time. I don't mind paying a little extra for hotel provided meals and beverages, but when the prices are way too high, I go elsewhere. Lucky there is a shopping centre just next to the hotel! I noticed quite a few other hotel guests were doing the same thing. The hotel has a nice feel to it though.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Rosanieta from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with nice room and good staff
Nice and excelent hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Richard from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location, Big Room
I liked the room, very big and perfect location to all the sights
It was Chingay weekend, so quite alot of noise from next door room. Plus real live birds chirp in reception and noise travels up to Level 13 Room
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Harish from India
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
big
foods
hotel was very nice quite busy at new year day and breakfast was very excelt room where big staff where honest and serives in all its was best
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Harish from India
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
big
foods
hotel was excelt and view and loaction foods serives all was the best esp busy on new year breakfast was nice in contental buffet staff where honest and clean
Reviewed March 06, 2013

YUN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Location
Clean and good service
The room was clean and beautifully design. The bell boy provide a good service once we arrive.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

YUN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
great Location and the staff are friendly
clean and comfortable room
the room is very clean and big. The bathroom was also very big. the hotel has a very comfortable environment.the staff there was also very helpful. U can choose this hotel if you like the night life.there is a night club just next to the hotel. Beside a shopping complex is also next to the hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: