Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wendy from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
great hotel with excellent service
directly at marina square, location is great!
rooms are spacious and clean, peaceful and calming ambiance in room... great to just nap and recharge from the bustling city life..
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great service, small rooms
Super convenient access to Marina Square and close to the Marina Bay area
Received free room upgrade so was happy about that. However, the room we were given faced the Padang and we had to pay an extra $50++ to change to a room with a view of MBS. This might have been made known to us earlier. It didn't seem that the requests I entered on Agoda had been taken note of by the hotel during check-in. There was also only one bath robe in the room when occupancy was for 2. When I asked for an extra bath robe, it came without the sash (could not be tied or secured). Beds were superbly comfortable. No complaints about cleanliness or amenities. Enjoyed my stay overall. Might be good to let guests know that the access through the mall closes at 11pm. It was hard for us to find our way back to the hotel through the main entrance from within the mall.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Hien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean.
Nice view to convention centre and Raffles blvd.
we had great time here with family of 5. check-in time was really quick and pleasant. room is quite spacious with nice bathroom. all was clean and safe. the hotel is just 5min walk to the city hall mrt station from which you can go anywhere in the city (one way ticket is 1.20s$). 2mins to marina square shopping center. wifi internet access in room might be a problem as you have to log-on every hour, but its all free. there was a big restaurant on 4th floor (reception is on 4th floor too), but we didn't try any. the swimming pool is nice and clean. singapore is a great country/city and that has become one of my favorite places for vacations.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

SHULI from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice cosy rooms and nice Reception!
Good Location, friend staff, fast check-in!
This is my 4-5th time staying here. I love their rooms, cosy beds and nice bathroom. Good location. Good value for money! Will definitely recommend my friends and I will come back again!
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Shinji from Japan
Business traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very good staff service and support.
Wonderful building construction can enjoy nice sound of bird tweet.
Room rate is a bit high side but overall stay and hotel facilities are quite good and comfortable.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

HE from China
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Not bad location
I love the toilet
Just celebrate Chinese new year with friends there, in between the air condition seems break down, very hot in room, but the room service was quite ok.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Cool Marina Bay view from the hotel
Nice view, exclusive and spacious interior, spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower in different section
Very satisfied with the service provided, friendly staffs,convenience to shop at Marina Square and sight-seeing at Marina Bay. The gym is complete with all kind of modern equipments that I can think off. Super excellent!!
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Beautiful and helpful with a service
Shopping centre is just next to the hotel, very peaceful, big and clean room. Transportation is very convenient.
Check-in counter is very prompt. Ready to serve customer as soon as they are available. Room is big and clean. Very comfortable. Only the tv control is not user friendly. This time only stay for 1 night for staycation experience. With the hotel discount, it's definately worth it. Will definately come back for at least 2 nights stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Minghui from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good Location and good food
Location
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our request and went out all the way to assist us. Housekeeping reacts very fast to our request.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Roland from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
hotel a bit old, not too bad, great helpfu staff
check in counter staff quick and accomodating.
hotel is a bit old but staff is very helpful, clean convenience for shopping, have smoking rooms with verandah, not too conggested in lift, friendly staff all round, problem is a bit pricy and twin single beds too close to each other(join).food price for coffeehouse reasonable and chicken rice is great.overall the place is good.
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: