Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hasniah from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel
Within shopping area
My morning papers were missing after I came back from breakfast.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location and view
near shopping mall
very convenient, next to malls and eateries, walking distance to Singapore Flyer.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Macau
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good location
good location
well known hotel in singapore, good location, clean ,
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
good hotel
near to marina bay
Hotel room is okay. Near to marina bay to watch the firework at chinese new year celebration. Quite near to mrt. But there's no shuttle bus to the airport.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brijendra from Canada
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very modern and uptodate
Very friendly and staff extremely helpful?
This was our second time in the hotel and we enjoyed every moment of it. However, the prices of meals and drinks .were high
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teguh from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location at marina bay
walking distance to hong bao river where the cny festival takes place.
great location , it is walking distance to hong bao river, where chinese new year festival takes place. the hotel is good, rooms with marina bay view can see fireworks on chinese new year eve. also closed to suntec city mall, esplanade, merlion park. staffs are friendly, big smile. enjoy staying there.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROYUKI from Japan
Couples
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2013
high class room at top of the hotel
Exective room with seoarate breakfast and cactail services
room is exective class room separate breakfast and coctail services
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ab from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
Good Location
The room are clean and well maintain, the view are scenic if you get the high floor, shopping are easy due to its location
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location
Good location, clean
Overall, quite a good hotel with dramatic interior foyer. Connection very easy to Esplanade MRT station. Also direct link to shopping mall next door.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Duraiswami from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Less lovely than I remember
Location and view
i've stayed at the marina mandarin before and booked it for a special night (pre-valentines) since i wouldn't be with my lady friend for valentine's day. somehow, the hotel was a little bit tired and old - service was ok but not what i remember, and for one of singapore's premier luxury hotels, it was a tad disappointing.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: