Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Norsitah from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with good service
Good Location, Great Design, Clean
very worth the money spent here. good location close to all shopping centres and mbs
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Pengfei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
great location, clean rooms
Old hotel but great location! Good for businesses.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

NORASHIKIN from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel, highly recommended
location was good with superb view, service from staffs was great, facilities like the gym and pool was great
the hotel amazed us from the start. the room was huge, clean and had a great view of the floating marina from our balcony. the hotel's location was also superb as it was easy for us to shop and go back to our hotel. the only cons to this hotel is that there was a club for youngsters at the 1st storey of the hotel. by 10pm, there were alot of youngsters loitering and drinking around the hotel which ruins the reputation of the hotel. other than that, the hotel was worth staying.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Yan from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
very good
good place
very good hotel with friendly hotel staff 。great view of city and swimming pool are very good.one thing is not so good is that not very easy to find food
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Franco from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location and service
Shopping and sightseeing
the hotel is smack right in the middle of the marina bay area. location can't be better for shopping and food. from the 4th floor there is a connector to marina square shopping mall where shopping and food are aplenty. so technically one does not even need to go out of the hotel to be able to get to the mall. from within the mall it is just a 10 mins walk to raffles mrt station for train ride. it is the main interchange so getting to all parts of singapore from there is possible. hotel is clean and spacious. their staff are professional and helpful.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Herwin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but aging building
Convinient location
We have been stayed many times, but noticed this time the room was aging. The light fitting in the bathroom about to fall off. The shower was leaking. I almost slipped when walked out from the shower. However, can't find any other hotel as convenient as this one.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Camille from Philippines
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Perfect location
Good location, close to mall and great restaurants nearby
The rooms were a bit old fashioned, but the hotel itself is lovely. Great service and great location. It is connected to the mall, making it very convenient. It's also near Marina Bay Sands and Orchard, so it is very convenient to get around.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great service and graet room
location and service
very confortable and very good service , nice restaurant
Reviewed February 08, 2013

ROSIDAH from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with an excellent customer service
Spacious room and great view
I celebrated my birthday at the hotel with my 3 children. The reception staff was very polite and he offered a complimentary birthday cake and allowed me to have a late check-out at 2pm. The staff of the hotel was very warm and friendly. Whenever we saw their staff at the hotel area they will definitely greet us by saying "Hello" with a warm smile on their face. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. A great experience indeed.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Adam from Switzerland
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
A proper scam
No pros
To call a hotel Marina Mandarin and place it next to the Mandarin Oriental, is very misleading to say the least. I was hosting clients from abroad and we all decided to stay at the "Mandarin". Disappointment was huge... the hotel is run down, beds uncomfortable, noise levels high, breakfast terrible (and $40!).
Reviewed February 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: