Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

prapawan from Thailand
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
Good location
very comforable but quite small room good view and nice place for couple
Reviewed February 06, 2013

phyllis from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location, but hard bed and noisy at night
Location - opposite the Esplanade
Great location - opposite Esplanade, close to MRT and malls. Pricing - OK. It was difficult to sleep well at night - oud music from the lounge, traffic noise and hard bed. I like my bed firm but the mattress was hard! Shower room was moldy.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Zulfikar from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel and good location for shopping and food
Excellent location for shopping, food, Marina Bay
expected excellent service from a 5 star hotel with fast check-in and check-out. room was clean and well maintained. nice view from the 17th floor and recommended for couples and families. food and shopping is connected to the hotel at the marina shopping mall. also, love the large balcony area in the room especially for smokers or those who prefers the fresh air. hassle free stay as expected from a hotel by the meritus brand.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Conor from Ireland
Business traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good business hotel
Location
My only criticism would be the live music in the lobby travels up through the centre of the hotel and can be heard in the rooms until 10pm or so.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Brijendra from Canada
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel, however, meals very expensive
Rooms and service
Enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Singapore and were glad the hotel was so glad. It was far better than any I had stayed before. The only ament lacking was a bath tub
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Louis from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location, Very Posh Room
Location is smacked in the middle of town making it real accessible, very posh and huge room
I have to be honest and perhaps deem it as one of the best hotels i've stayed in singapore. The deluxe room is definitely worth every single penny. Not only is the room spacious and have got extra room to spare even with two persons in it, the bathroom is equally spacious and posh. One wouldn't want to leave the hotel room unless he or she had to. Staff were extra helpful and friendly as well.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

BENJAMIN from Philippines
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
beautiful hotel
big ben, very clean, nice
one of the best hotels in singapore. the hotel is very clean. it has big beds. the staff is friendly. the hotel is reasonable. it's very near the marina bay. it has a great location. beautiful sights surround the hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Angeline from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
Very beautiful hotel views and interior design
was given a room with the marina bay view. totally love it! the room was very clean and we really enjoyed our 2 days 1 night there! we couldn't bear to leave that lovely room of ours! would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Heart of the City
walking distance to Esplanade
We enjoyed our stay here, especially that Esplanade is just across the street. We had dinner at Makansutra, where lots of tourists and locals ate and had a beer at Harry's later at night. And don't forget to take a dip at the pool early in the morning. It's refreshing.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Grace from Canada
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Asian Decor
Loved the Decor, location, with a hugh underground mall.
we loved staying in this hotel, it is so beautifully decorated with the asian flavor. we loved the birds which were continually singing (they are in cages and their voices echo throughout the lobby). the buffet breakfast, although is an additional cost, was very nice with excellent choices. we were very happy we choose this hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: