Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ragunath from Australia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Average hotel at a great location
Location, access to shopping centres
We are frequent travellers to Singapore but was dissapointed with the condition of the hotel (first time at Marina Mandarin). Hotel need a good refurburbishment to compete with other hotels in the same catogory. We have requested a bay facing rooms but was demanded additional at check in but subsequently charged 50++ at the check out. Helpfull concierge and room service staff members.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

tiwari from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
awesome view
quiet, extreme service
in town,elegant and very peaceful. service was excellent, walking distance to pubs, restaurants etc
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Alison from Singapore
Groups
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice
nice views
Checking in was still okay only thing is the counter lady was multi-tasking. Only bad encounter was,during check in,wanted to extend an addtional night but was told rooms are fully booked.Not sure how packed it was but still was disappointed. Counter staff did propose a Premium executive room but the cost are way too high.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

yunie from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location
clean and near the mall
the hotel is in great location, has direct access to marina square mall and near mrt. the hotel is old however the room is clean.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

sherly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great rooms and excellent service
This is my first time staying at Marina Mandarin Hotel. The Hotel is excellent. It was recommended to me by my sister who has been staying at the hotel for a couple of times when she visited Singapore and I am grateful to her. The 4th floor hotel lobby is beautiful. When we arrived, check-in was hassle-free and quick, thanks to the efficient front desk officers. The rooms are spacious and the housekeeping is excellent, thanks to the efficient housekeepers! We ordered kids meal and the room service was excellent, too! Taxi service is easy, too.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Dennis from United States
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
A gorgeous hotel in Singapore!!!
Beautiful lobby and 3 great restaurants inside
We had stayed at the Marina Bay Sands a week before our return flight back to the US so that was our comparison hotel... It's just as beautiful but $100 per night less and the service was excellent. Registration was on 4th floor which was a little inconvenient for check-in & check-out. Very nice restaurants but very expensive ...choices were the Ruth Christ steakhouse with steaks at $85 and up, a $92 buffet in the main dining room and a great (but expensive) Chinese restaurant where we spent $132 US for dinner for 2.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Wu from China
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Nice Room and good view
I stayed there for 5 nights, room is large with an open view, very lovely, good services, 3 mins to shopping mall (Marina Square), very convinient. Just the name is confusing becuase there is another Mardarin across. I walked to the wrong one several times.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

John from Denmark
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel
great location
Great location, lovely hotel and freindly staff altogether.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Nani from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location great pricing
shopping mall connected to hotel
very nice atrium lounge and breakfast spread was very good. good for holiday goers as you will have alot of variaty to choose from.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Wei from China
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location and great room
service and room design very good.
The room is very confortable, and i have enjoyed the stay in this hotel. like the location of the hotel, there is a shopping mall can visit just downstairs. and lots of restraunts in the city link .. The transportation is very convienent, easy to take taxi and MRT.
Reviewed January 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: