Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Leonard from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice experience
Truly value-for-money, with very good service level from hotel staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Disappointing Stay
Hotel with Big name but just staff of average qualification. Hotel in general very loud - many noisy guests from PRC
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good clean hotel
Breakfast variety okay but cooking needs to be improved
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Absolutely wonderful
My expectations were high as this is a well known hotel in Spore. Surpassed my expectations. Had a complimentary room upgrade, staff were polite and helpful, value for money deal as the complimentary bfast buffet is expensive for walk-ins, the private balcony and room is very clean. Could improve on check-in waiting time and have better trained guest service staff on the 1st level. The lady I spoke to had no idea what to do with my Agoda hotel voucher.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Artit from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Location for attending Convention
A great hotel location if you would like to attend a convention either at MBS, Suntec city, or raffle city. The nearest station is Esplanade just opposite to the hotel, however, promenade station is just 5-10 mins away by walk. It could be much better if the hotel upgrade swimming pool facilities by extending period of operation time and provide sauna room. Furthermore, more friendly concierge would be perfect.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Philippines
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overall is fine but not up to 5 star hotel service
I booked 2 nights to spend the long weekend with my family in this hotel. However, no housekeeping clean the room the 2nd days. I called to ask for service and mentioned to the officer we going out soon & they can arrange crew to come over to clean the room after 10 mins. When i return hotel after 90 mins to put my shopping bag, i found nothing has been done & i have to make another call to ask for the service again. This round i highlighted we will go out in 20 mins & return 2 hours later and will not go out anymore, I hope everything will be done when i come back later. Washroom is big but shower area (room) too small, design not really consider elder people.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIN from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
goodgood
good
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shio from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay
I was on staycation.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
not too bad
Nice view of marina bay area if you choose the bay view. In the middle of town and shopping areas. Room looks old.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: