Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kwong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staycation with elderly
I requested for a room with facilities for the disabled and they arranged it for me. Hotel even emailed replied to my request to make sure I was aware they have made the nessasary arrangements.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Poor hotel facilities
Upon checked-in into the room (poor quality check on servicable items before accepting new customers: Water pipe/rubber hose - leaking & broken One of the tap (left hand) washing basin was difficult to turn on, I presumed thatthis is due to wear and tear due to poor maintenance on old facilities. This is my sixth stay in this hotel, and will be my last choice of hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Domenic from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Real nice
For exhibition @ Suntec across the street. Really nice. Good location. But rooms bit small.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good accommodation
beautiful
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Kum from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A great staycaytion!
Proximity to Marina Sq shopping mall as well as Suntec City have been a plus point to the stay at the hotel..
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Won from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Getting old
As always Marina Mandarin Singapore has been top of my list but hotel is getting old and need Maintenance and repair on their rooms and especially washroom.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Kumar from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good Breakfast, Good Staff.Close to shops and convention centre.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

kuolin from Taiwan
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tanuka from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great staycation
Enjoyed the Staycation a lot. 2 improvements: - better signposts to get to hotel and reception (which is 4th floor) - cleaniness of room could be a bit better- bugs in the shower Things we liked: - room size was spacious - beds were sooo comfortable (slept so well) - swimming pool and garden were great - good location
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Julius from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good staycay $210 includes breakfast
Wide variety of breakfast - really good. Great service and in a good location
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: