Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mariana from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Weekend staycation
Conveniently located.. good food n pool. Friendly staff.. got a birthday cupcake for son's birthday.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ambrocio from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful hotel, beside mall, near convention, near river, accommodating staff, good food
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Muhamad from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Wonderful, quiet & relaxing experience!
Everything was great, relaxing & beyond expectations! The Meritus Club room at level 20 was great too! I would definitely make a comeback for my upcoming staycation again! It was really a memorable experience throughout my stay here. Thank you!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Hisham from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staff gave upgrade to Club Room!
It was our anniversary. I didn't get the cake request but with compliments they provide a sparkling juice and fruits. Enjoyed the dining at halal Aquamarine. Room is ok but need refurbishment.. Bed and pillow quality can be improved. View is nice! Have booked again for October!
Reviewed September 11, 2016

CHIH from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Old and bad maintence hotel
Not a hotel worth of 5 stars.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Tinneke from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
We experience blocked toilet both the basin and toilet. Adapter we ask didn't work. the shower Too
Apart from the above. Staff at the reception should know the booking detail. We almost charged for breakfast which its already included in our booking through agoda. However, the unlimited use of hotel phone is excellent. They should have free shuttle to from Marina bay sand
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Abdur from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Beautiful and modern
The hotel is beautiful and modern Beautiful pool Beds are extremely comfortable and the bed linen luxurious Lication is excellent Mall is accessible from the third floor and so is is the underground train which I think is the cleanest one in the whole world
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A weekend getaway.
A wonderful area to stay not so traffic unlike in the Orchard place which we usually stay when we are in Singapore.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

SUPUTTRA from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location
Convenient, near MRT.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hyun from South Korea
Business travelers
Special Offer 2 - Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfaction
Quite Happy with the services
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: