Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Mr
Lcoation
ok. Feel the service level drop a little. Generally still good hotel to stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cesar from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best New Year's Eve Celebration Ever
great staff, excellent location, good food
Most relaxing and enjoyable stay in a hotel. Staff are so courteous and helpful. Would like to make particular mention of front staff member, Vignes (sorry did not get his surname) but please let him know how much we appreciated his humour and excellent service. Just wish all hotels have more people like him in their employ. Our New Year's Eve celebration was quite memorable - the release of 50,000 colourful balloons was a very exciting experience. We look forward to spending another event like it next time we visit Singapore.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sazali from Singapore
Couples
Atrium Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Short staycation
Location, Food and Service
It was a nice experience for the weekend. Just that as I've feedback to the staff, the reading lamp on the right side of the bed (facing the tv) is faulty. Cleanliness of the room is alright as well.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HuiYing from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
comfortable bed, good location, good service
The room is comfortable and we had a great rest. The location is great to shop and explore the area. On the other hand, we noted that there are some "flies" in the room and toilet, though they did not bother us too much. But we are definitely surprised by them.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
Bed tv view
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Australia
Couples
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Marvelous Marina Mandarin Singapore
Friendly, professional and helpful staff, absolute cleanlines, exceptional beautiful views,
My husband and I stayed for only 1 night (unfortunately) as we had just returned from a cruise and we only had 36 hours in Singapore. We stayed in a Meritus club room and the facilities were 2nd to none.The views were AMAZING. The staff especially Melanie and Tina at the Meritus club check in were so professional and helpful to accomodate us that it made our stay even more special as they made us feel so welcome. This hotel in our opinion is more than a 5 star. Nothing was too much trouble and the cocktails and canapes on our 2nd day before leaving were sesational. We had dinner at the Ruths grill and although it was a bit expensive it was worth it. Marina Mandarin is a credit to the Meritus group and to Singapore in general. We will definately be returning to this hotel in the future. Thank you for making our short stay so incredibly unforgetable.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable hotel in great location
Location, comfort
The hotel is in a good location attached to Marina Square shopping mall and a short walk to Helix footbridge. Rooms on lower floors were a little run down which I guess is why this hotel was a bit cheaper than some others, but they were still acceptable. The breakfast buffet was pretty average, with no fresh fruit, only tinned, and no soy milk was available in the entire hotel, and very limited vegetarian options. Service and cleanliness were excellent. If you are an animal lover you might find the caged birds on level 5 disturbing.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
marina Mandarin review
Clean, queit, luxurious
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin on 5 separate occasions and have received excellent service, good meals, clean luxurious rooms on high floors away from the traffic noise. On all occasions the staff have been excellent attending to our requests and offering advice when requested. The concierge staff were excellent and assisted us with taxis,luggage and helpful directions.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludmila from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Love staying
Best three things - View of the Marina, Bed sheets, breakfast, use of gym shower after check out
Our flight was after midnight, we had checked out at 10:30 am and left our bags in the hotel store room. Really appreciate that the hotel offered to use the gym shower (towels, shampoo provided) after we spend all day in the city.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: