Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Leanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable hotel in great location
Location, comfort
The hotel is in a good location attached to Marina Square shopping mall and a short walk to Helix footbridge. Rooms on lower floors were a little run down which I guess is why this hotel was a bit cheaper than some others, but they were still acceptable. The breakfast buffet was pretty average, with no fresh fruit, only tinned, and no soy milk was available in the entire hotel, and very limited vegetarian options. Service and cleanliness were excellent. If you are an animal lover you might find the caged birds on level 5 disturbing.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
marina Mandarin review
Clean, queit, luxurious
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin on 5 separate occasions and have received excellent service, good meals, clean luxurious rooms on high floors away from the traffic noise. On all occasions the staff have been excellent attending to our requests and offering advice when requested. The concierge staff were excellent and assisted us with taxis,luggage and helpful directions.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludmila from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Love staying
Best three things - View of the Marina, Bed sheets, breakfast, use of gym shower after check out
Our flight was after midnight, we had checked out at 10:30 am and left our bags in the hotel store room. Really appreciate that the hotel offered to use the gym shower (towels, shampoo provided) after we spend all day in the city.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BENJAMIN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
BEAUTIFUL GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION
VERY SATISFYING
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff
fantastic, memorable and great hospitality
Great experience
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, excellent food
Food, Location, Facilities
breakfast is awesome in quality and range. We ordered meal in room and it took so long about 45minutes to reach our room but the food was great though, very tasty and in good portion. Location is great, just opposite Suntec Mall and MRT station.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY AND CLEAN
OVERALL WAS SATISFIED
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great HOtel
strategic and good staff
pleasant stay and easy access to city
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location
shopping, food, friendliness
First time staying in this hotel, the room is clean, and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Near to shopping mall with variety of food to choose.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
New Year at Mandarin
Staff is friendly and accommodating, location is accessible to everything,
This was the 2nd time I stayed, I was hopeful to get a room with a view for the fireworks, and we got it. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: